Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Virginia Beach

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Virginia Beach and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Virginia Beach we've serviced. If you need a Virginia Beach exterminator, contact us today!

Satisfied so far but still watching overall results.


September 16th, 2018

Elbert was friendly, thorough, and hilarious. I had no problem signing a contract, knowing my home will be taken care of without waiting for something to happen.


August 16th, 2018

The service met our expectations. We would recommend this service.


July 27th, 2018

very quick, very nice too early to tell yet but I'm very positive it was a great idea for us to use Fox pest control.


July 10th, 2018

Fox Pest Control always does a great job. They are flexible and work with your schedule. If I ever have any requests, they do it and remind me that if I ever have any problems, they will come out again at no cost!


July 1st, 2018

Great service. My reps name Bo. Knowledgeable, polite and accommodating.


June 6th, 2018

Service was fast and great the guys were nice and respectful to our house will call again if needed


June 6th, 2018

Eric came by and sprayed my house, inside and out. Very happy with Fox Pest. Since we have been using them I haven't seen a bug alive, and Eric made sure to get every corner. Thank you Fox Pest!


May 23rd, 2018

Very good, quick and professional service.


October 1st, 2017

vERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE.


September 24th, 2017

Great!


September 9th, 2017

I feel like the technician was very knowledgeable and willing to help. He did everything I ask and answered every question I had for him no matter how big or small. I feel strongly that your company is on their way to taking care of my issue and look forward to working with you all in keeping critters out of my home. Thanks.


August 29th, 2017

I dealt with two guys and they both were professional and very nice.


June 19th, 2017

Very good experience. Techs are always nice


May 15th, 2017

Tevin is a blessing.... and very informative as he put traps out for critters.... I am very satisfied with Fox Pest Control and their employees who are very polite and helpful.


May 9th, 2017

Professional and on time.....hope the treatment worked...awaiting warmer weather.


April 25th, 2017

Carlos serviced my home today and as always was professional, punctual and friendly. Fox Pest Control is the best pest control company in the Virginia Beach area. All Fox Pest Control employees are exceptionally professional and kind. They have my highest recommendation.


March 28th, 2016

This is my first year with Fox Pest Control because of an ant problem. The first 3 regular calls had to be supplemented with additional service, as the first applications did not seem to deter the pesky ants. During the winter, either they were gone or hibernating until next spring. I will try them another year, before making any long term adjustments. The last exterminator, Frank, applied pellets this week for spiders, put down some traps in my garage and checked for webs, etc. All of the exterminators sent appeared to be professional and explained what they were doing, before the applications.


February 29th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Avery
    Avery
  • Technician Breon
    Breon
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Isaiah Crudup
    Isaiah Crudup
  • Technician Isiah
    Isiah
  • Technician Jahkeem
    Jahkeem
  • Technician Katie
    Katie
  • Technician Keyon Wilson
    Keyon Wilson
  • Technician Markus
    Markus
  • Technician Sean
    Sean
  • Technician Sterling
    Sterling
  • Technician Tevin
    Tevin
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control, Pest Control, Portsmouth, VA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control in Virginia Beach. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718