Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Suffolk Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Suffolk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Suffolk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Suffolk we've serviced. If you need a Suffolk exterminator, contact us today!

I would say Good Service. I believed the amount of Insect comes to my house has reduced. The employee is nice and helpful. She asked me for everything and answer all my concerns well and professional.Overall I am satisfied with your business, and would like to schedule another one in the future.


June 12th, 2018

Professional and knowledgable technicians.Easy to schedule inside service if we weren't home for the initial service day.


May 24th, 2018

Technician was very pleasant and thorough.


May 23rd, 2018

Great! Couldn't ask for better service at such a resonable price!


April 29th, 2018

The technician was very respectful and took care of all our concerns.


April 27th, 2018

Very good.


March 6th, 2018

Sean was courteous, conscientious, and very knowledgeable. Did a great job! Arrived when promised and took his time. Thank you.


November 3rd, 2017

The technician was very friendly and very thorough; I will need another treatment; we are still seeing bugs. Thank you.


October 11th, 2017

I do think you offer good services, but I will need to stop using you because I am about to put my house on the market and will be moving out soon. So I need to stop our contract, please. How do I do that?


October 6th, 2017

I was very happy with the service and the individual that came to my house


October 1st, 2017

Very good service.


September 3rd, 2017

the service man that came to my house was very polite and professional. he listened to my feedback about any bug activity I had been seeing and made sure to cover those areas. so far I am pleased with my serive.


July 22nd, 2017

It's a bit awkward to have someone come door to door to sell any product. The only reason I talked to this guy was because my husband was home and interested. Beyond that though, this is a great company. Kyle sold us the contract and he was very nice and knowledgeable about the product. I can't remember the name of the guy who came out and sprayed but he was awesome. He sprayed from basement to attic and all over the yard and exterior of the house. I called once because I noticed a rat in the yard and they sent someone right out to set up traps. I still haven't had anyone call me to set up a time for my 30 day check. I guess I'll have to call myself if I don't hear anything by the end of this week.With all that being said - I've only seen 1 bug since the spraying. That's pretty amazing.


June 14th, 2017

First initial service went well. Had Marcus as our tech. He was very thorough and polite.


June 6th, 2016

Carlos is the gentleman that does my pest service! I'm not sure of his last name but he is the best!!! He is always professional and very courteous. Please only send him to my house from now on!!!


May 30th, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Knowledgeable as well. Their knowing what kind of termites and other pests we have in this area helped me to realize that another pest service was over-scaring and under-servicing us as a customer. I am thrilled to have a termite inspection certificate w/o having to spend a fortune, as well as peace of mind from monitor stations. They treated my home and family with kindness and respect while here. Prompt arrival, hard-working, and great price! Also thrilled to no longer have the ants and spider issues that were chronic despite other service attempts. All garden, pet and child safe as well!


December 7th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Aaron
    Aaron
  • Technician Bryan
    Bryan
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Caleb
    Caleb
  • Technician Derrick
    Derrick
  • Technician Isiah
    Isiah
  • Technician JaQuan
    JaQuan
  • Technician Kip
    Kip
  • Technician Katie
    Katie
  • Technician Morgan
    Morgan
  • Technician Nigee
    Nigee
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 8th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
December 7th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control, Pest Control, Portsmouth, VA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control in Virginia Beach. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(757) 206-2718