Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Portsmouth Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Portsmouth

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Portsmouth and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Portsmouth we've serviced. If you need a Portsmouth exterminator, contact us today!

Knowledgable technicians, super nice and always punctual!


October 12th, 2018

Very happy with your services and the people you send out to take care of it


August 31st, 2018

The representatives that were in the neighborhood were very courteous and professional. I liked both of them and felt secure. So far so good. It has not quite been a week yet so it is rather early to tell how the overall treatment worked but I do think I have noticed a difference. Time will tell how happy I am with this service. I'm hoping for the best.


August 17th, 2018

Great. As long as I get the same person to treat my house each time


June 28th, 2018

Very good experience. Nice people and professional work.


June 27th, 2018

I was very pleased with my service!


June 5th, 2018

So far all the issues we had were taken care of... that's all I can ask for.


May 26th, 2018

Fox Pest Control was great! Even offering to make another trip to drop off fruit fly stuff on another day! We had the pleasure of getting all set up with ELBERT: Friendly, knowledgable and a really professional representative of your company! Thank you!


May 23rd, 2018

The service rep you sent for the follow up was absolutely great. He explained things to me and told me if the problem persists to give the company a call and they would come back and take care of it.


April 27th, 2018

the technician was thorough and competent. He was also clear in explaining what he was doing, which I appreciated. This was my second encounter with Keyon (spelling?) and I am pleased.


November 30th, 2017

The service person was very professional and helpful. He explained everything that he was doing and all the chemicals he was using. Everything was also pet friendly which is great for our small dog :)


November 10th, 2017

Pleased with the service Sean provided! He was courteous and knowledgeable!


October 14th, 2017

The technician was prompt, clean and kind.


June 29th, 2017

Love the fact that they always call to let us know when they wil be coming out to service us.


June 13th, 2017

Great! HE did a good job and was very personable!


April 12th, 2017

I feel we can always count on you and if I ever have special requests you take care of me right away. I feel I can trust you thank you


March 13th, 2017

Awesome service! Extremely nice and knowledgable service techs!!


August 14th, 2016

Every time Fox has been out to our house, the people have always been very nice, professional and informative. They tell you exactly what they are doing and will explain to you how it works. I had an especially good team today, Eric and Carlos, who took the time to answer my questions and reminded me that if I have any issues all I have to do is call, and they will come back out to the house. Very professional and considerate.


March 28th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Beth
    Beth
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Dennis
    Dennis
  • Technician Everette
    Everette
  • Technician Greg
    Greg
  • Technician Isiah
    Isiah
  • Technician Jahkeem
    Jahkeem
  • Technician Katie
    Katie
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Sterling
    Sterling
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control, Pest Control, Portsmouth, VA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control in Virginia Beach. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718