Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Norfolk Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Norfolk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Norfolk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Norfolk we've serviced. If you need a Norfolk exterminator, contact us today!

We appreciate the friendly, professional service.


September 27th, 2018

Well done, would recommend to friends!


September 3rd, 2018

It is my honor and true experience to have the opportunity to receive such great service. Integrity, Honesty, Accountable in the person of Mr. Carlos. He is a true blueprint of what work ethics should mirror. I am a grateful customer and our family stands behind this comment. I only wish that this were something like Undercover Boss, were I a rich woman, Mr. Carlos would never have to work again a day in life. He would have the opportunity to spread the honesty that he implores to those that are dishonest. Fox Pest Control you have graced our doors and our lives have been enhanced, because this young man is the definition of dedication and patience. There is no question that is too hard, if he doesn't have the answer, his reply is that he will take it to his superiors and you will receive a call back. There is no job that is too difficult for him. In the times, that we live in Mr. Carlos is in fact and by far a great example for your company and supersedes my expectations.


August 8th, 2018

it was very good


July 14th, 2018

We are beginning to see a few ants and spiders in the house. Can anything be done about them?Kristen Helgeson


June 19th, 2018

I was very happy with the work provided by Fox Pest Control, I would definitely consider using their services again.


June 17th, 2018

I feel good about the experience. The tech was professional yet very approachable. She was knowledgeable and thorough. Very satisfied with Fox so far.


June 12th, 2018

Very good.....need a little better communication.On the we hole everything is great and your company is very accomodating.


June 6th, 2018

GREAT!


November 18th, 2017

Great work. Removed opossum from pool deck preventing wife breakdown.


November 13th, 2017

Very great customer service,


September 15th, 2017

We are happy that you responded to our issue of spiders and it seems to be working right now.


September 1st, 2017

The technician, Eric I believe his name was, was great. He gave great advice and knowledge on how to deal with the bug problem, further preventing the issue in the future and treating it currently. Overall great experience and friendly service.


May 30th, 2017

Technician, that serviced our home was very professional and efficient. He endured all of our concerns were addressed.Thank you for employing caring/concern employees.


May 6th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Breon
    Breon
  • Technician Brent
    Brent
  • Technician Dennis
    Dennis
  • Technician Everette
    Everette
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jeramy
    Jeramy
  • Technician Jahkeem
    Jahkeem
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Markus
    Markus
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Sean
    Sean
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control, Pest Control, Portsmouth, VA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control in Virginia Beach. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718