Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Chesapeake Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chesapeake

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Chesapeake and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chesapeake we've serviced. If you need a Chesapeake exterminator, contact us today!

Very good service.


September 25th, 2018

Professional responsive service and gets the job done. Happy with service


September 20th, 2018

the technicians were very efficient and we have only seen 1 moth since they treated and for that we are very grateful.


August 16th, 2018

I had my first experience with Fox and it was great. Marcus' friendly demeanor and attention to detail was fantastic. This has been a worthwhile investment so far.


July 14th, 2018

Bo did an excellent job!


July 14th, 2018

I feel that good about the experience.


June 27th, 2018

Great great company. They got rid of the mice that decided to camp in my ceiling. Came out when I needed them and very helpful! Highly recommend to anyone with pest :)


May 23rd, 2018

I've had excellent experiences thus far. Everyone has been very personable aswell as professional. I plan to continue to use Fox Pest Control.


April 12th, 2018

Great!


October 31st, 2017

I would like to thank you for maintaining my bug problem in one room. Your guys are very professional very nice very understanding. Also, good listener.


July 22nd, 2017

Technician was friendly, thorough, and professional.


July 19th, 2017

Keeping bugs out with personal and friendly service


May 3rd, 2017

I was very pleased. The technician was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Mike Graham explained in detail the action he was taking and followed up to ensure customer satisfaction. 👍🏽


April 12th, 2017

Very good. Quick and positive responsiveness to my call about a rodent. Spring is around the corner and i am hopeful the carpenter bees will be thwarted away because of your service.


March 3rd, 2017

Bo was very informative and explained all chemicals and procedures. Give the man a raise:)


July 14th, 2016

Great service, the bugs are gone. Left no survivors, took no prisoners


May 23rd, 2016

Great group!!! They've been extremely helpful and informative for someone who just bought their first house and has a pest problem. Thank you Jalen for taking care of my issues in the attic and Thank You Elbert for the hard work with treating my house. You guys ROCK!!!


May 23rd, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Aaron
    Aaron
  • Technician Beth
    Beth
  • Technician Bryan
    Bryan
  • Technician Brent
    Brent
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Everette
    Everette
  • Technician Elbert
    Elbert
  • Technician Isaiah Crudup
    Isaiah Crudup
  • Technician Markus
    Markus
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Sean
    Sean
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control, Pest Control, Portsmouth, VA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control in Virginia Beach. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(757) 206-2718