Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Windsor Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Windsor

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Windsor and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Windsor we've serviced. If you need a Windsor exterminator, contact us today!

Carlos did a great job getting rid of my halloween critters!


November 14th, 2016

We had Ernesto and he did a great job of getting rid of the spiders , amazing and friendly service :)


November 14th, 2016

Nesto from fox pets control gave us exellent service and customer service and he was very knowledgeable


September 14th, 2016

Mark is fantastic at his job. Very thorough and informative! Give great advice about the pest problem we have. Fox pest and Mark are the only pest control company we would choose. Had my service done today by Nesto! He did a thorough job as always! Did a fantastic job at helping with any issues. Fox pest is still the best company and only company we would use.


August 14th, 2016

Awesome service! Extremely nice and knowledgable service techs!!


August 14th, 2016

I had my first experience with Fox and it was great. Marcus' friendly demeanor and attention to detail was fantastic. This has been a worthwhile investment so far.


July 14th, 2016

Bo was very informative and explained all chemicals and procedures. Give the man a raise:)


July 14th, 2016

Bo did an excellent job!


July 14th, 2016

Excellant service..Marcus and Austin


July 14th, 2016

This company approached us at our door. They let us know a neighbor of ours had them come out to treat for mice and rats. Gave us the low down on all of their services. The reps name was Dave I believe. We decided to have them schedule us an apt for the very next day. Our tech Alex was prompt and professional but very friendly. He didn't take that long and was done very quickly. I did have to have them come back though to lay some bait for rats and mice. And treat the lawn. It was in our contract but wasn't aware of it. No big deal. I forgot about it too. Until hubby came home and asked about them. So I called the next day and they sent another tech out right away and apologized for the inconvenience. When the tech, Marcus, came out asked several question about my baby Lyla. An 80+ lb lab mix. And let me know he was going to make sure she couldn't get at any of the mice and rat traps. Also had to treat the lawn in the back yard a lot different than the front because she spends a lot of time out there. His number one concern was her. And that right there sold me on this company. Thank you fox pest control. I'll see you next month.


July 14th, 2016

Fox Pest Control was great! The technician was pleasant and courteous during his entire visit. Thanks so much!


July 14th, 2016

Marcus was awesome!


July 14th, 2016

Josh and Jake treated our house today. Both were polite and professional. This is our first dealing with Fox, hopefully all of our future experiences will be as positive.


July 14th, 2016

Carlos was very personable, professional, & conducted business very quickly! I would def recommend fox pest control va beach!


July 14th, 2016

Bo did great job...very helpful


July 14th, 2016

Bo did an awesome job great humor!!


July 14th, 2016

Bo did great thank you!


July 14th, 2016

Bo did a great job treating ants and bees that we had. He was friendly, on time, & explained the services he did today. Great job!


July 14th, 2016

The service time was scheduled between the hours of 2-4 pm the service tech arrived at about 2:10pm which was great because I didn't have to wait around the house wondering what time he was going to show up. Once he came in he introduced himself and informed me again of what services he was going to provide. He asked about problem areas that we had and what type of bugs we saw in the house. Our service tech was Austin, he was thorough and informative.


July 14th, 2016

Caleb stopped by and provided the initial service. He was polite and professional. I would reccomend Fox Pest Control.


July 14th, 2016

Bo did a great job. Very attentive and thorough! I look forward to future contacts. He answered all of my questions and went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied with the service. I strongly recommend Fox Pest Control to everyone.


June 20th, 2016

Thankful for your service. Tevin was a blessing, as he put traps in the crawl space and caught a little critter. Very thankful for you. God bless you. Phoebe Callaghan


June 20th, 2016

Caleb, did an awsome job with our ant problem today


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was so sweet and personable. Hey, explained everything and I had no problem allowing him into every room with peace of mind. I'm hoping we get him for our next service!


June 20th, 2016

This is Jacinta Gloria and I just have to say that Fox Pest Control is the best company we've ever had! Great service and great job to Caleb who serviced the house today!


June 20th, 2016

Bo was super friendly tech, sprayed my entire house and yard really fast and went over every single thing he did. Nice service, pleasure to work with the company:)


June 20th, 2016

Caleb showed up and was very courteous and professional. He got right to work and was very quick and thourough. Very pleased


June 13th, 2016

Bo, was an excellent tech, I hope he becomes my full time guy. Excellent service


June 13th, 2016

Outstanding service at the house and in their office. Ms. Nicole was especially helpful.


June 13th, 2016

Just had my first visit from Fox Pest Control. Their technician Caleb was very professional and did a great job informing me of everything he was doing, and what it was protecting my property from. I look forward to continued service with Fox.


June 13th, 2016

Bo did an excellent job. Was super friendly and helpful


June 13th, 2016

Caleb was awesome with helping us out with our pest problem and very informative!!!


June 13th, 2016

Bo was a great technician, and he made sure I knew everything that was being done.


June 6th, 2016

Caleb and Marcus were very professional and did their job quickly. Enjoyed meeting them.


June 6th, 2016

Bo was very good at what he does. Please congratulate him on a job well done!


June 6th, 2016

Great service. My reps name Bo. Knowledgeable, polite and accommodating.


June 6th, 2016

First initial service went well. Had Marcus as our tech. He was very thorough and polite.


June 6th, 2016

Service was fast and great the guys were nice and respectful to our house will call again if needed


June 6th, 2016

Great company and great service from Alex especially he was very friendly, didn't mind explaining the products and what they did... I'd recommend him or the company itself to others...


May 30th, 2016

Carlos is the gentleman that does my pest service! I'm not sure of his last name but he is the best!!! He is always professional and very courteous. Please only send him to my house from now on!!!


May 30th, 2016

Mark is fantastic at his job. Very thorough and informative! Give great advice about the pest problem we have. Fox pest and Mark are the only pest control company we would choose.


May 25th, 2016

Caleb handled the treating of pest materials very well. Was very courteous and a pleasant young man. Though this was the initial treatment so I cannot rate the the effectiveness quite yet. Good experience and will look forward to future visits and will rate as time passes. Past experiences with other pest control companies have been very disappointing so I hope this is the exception.


May 23rd, 2016

Bo was very efficient, friendly, and informative. The experience was quite painless.


May 23rd, 2016

Caleb was here and he did a great job! I recommend this company and technicians to anyone! More Add your own contact details about Fox Pest Control.Visible only to you.


May 23rd, 2016

Great service, the bugs are gone. Left no survivors, took no prisoners


May 23rd, 2016

Fox Pest Control was great! Even offering to make another trip to drop off fruit fly stuff on another day! We had the pleasure of getting all set up with ELBERT: Friendly, knowledgable and a really professional representative of your company! Thank you!


May 23rd, 2016

Great group!!! They've been extremely helpful and informative for someone who just bought their first house and has a pest problem. Thank you Jalen for taking care of my issues in the attic and Thank You Elbert for the hard work with treating my house. You guys ROCK!!!


May 23rd, 2016

Great great company. They got rid of the mice that decided to camp in my ceiling. Came out when I needed them and very helpful! Highly recommend to anyone with pest :)


May 23rd, 2016

Eric came by and sprayed my house, inside and out. Very happy with Fox Pest. Since we have been using them I haven't seen a bug alive, and Eric made sure to get every corner. Thank you Fox Pest!


May 23rd, 2016

Carlos serviced my home today and as always was professional, punctual and friendly. Fox Pest Control is the best pest control company in the Virginia Beach area. All Fox Pest Control employees are exceptionally professional and kind. They have my highest recommendation.


March 28th, 2016

Brandon does an amazing job! He is the best pest control person we have ever used and unfortunately we have had many! He is knowledgeable, courteous, and always willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done! Highly recommend Brandon with Fox Pest Control!


March 28th, 2016

Elbert was amazing! Very professional. Highly recommend Fox Pest Control!


March 28th, 2016

My Tech's was GEOFF today and he was polite and efficient with our service today. I showed him a hole that we had in our coat closet today and offered a solution to the problem that he himself has used to take care of a rodent problem. He quickly proceeded with the rest of our service for the outside and afterwards told me to check on the bait every other day that was in the closet and to call for the company to dispose of any rodents that were in the trap or around it. I'll have to admit that disposing of rodents isn't my favorite thing to do and would call when something showed up. Also warned to keep my dogs away from the trap which shouldn't be a problem since our door is always closed. Very pleased with Fox Pest Control services and will continue with them in the future.


March 28th, 2016

Every time Fox has been out to our house, the people have always been very nice, professional and informative. They tell you exactly what they are doing and will explain to you how it works. I had an especially good team today, Eric and Carlos, who took the time to answer my questions and reminded me that if I have any issues all I have to do is call, and they will come back out to the house. Very professional and considerate.


March 28th, 2016

Elbert was friendly, thorough, and hilarious. I had no problem signing a contract, knowing my home will be taken care of without waiting for something to happen.


February 29th, 2016

Carlos did a great job!


February 29th, 2016

It is my honor and true experience to have the opportunity to receive such great service. Integrity, Honesty, Accountable in the person of Mr. Carlos. He is a true blueprint of what work ethics should mirror. I am a grateful customer and our family stands behind this comment. I only wish that this were something like Undercover Boss, were I a rich woman, Mr. Carlos would never have to work again a day in life. He would have the opportunity to spread the honesty that he implores to those that are dishonest. Fox Pest Control you have graced our doors and our lives have been enhanced, because this young man is the definition of dedication and patience. There is no question that is too hard, if he doesn't have the answer, his reply is that he will take it to his superiors and you will receive a call back. There is no job that is too difficult for him. In the times, that we live in Mr. Carlos is in fact and by far a great example for your company and supersedes my expectations.


February 29th, 2016

This is my first year with Fox Pest Control because of an ant problem. The first 3 regular calls had to be supplemented with additional service, as the first applications did not seem to deter the pesky ants. During the winter, either they were gone or hibernating until next spring. I will try them another year, before making any long term adjustments. The last exterminator, Frank, applied pellets this week for spiders, put down some traps in my garage and checked for webs, etc. All of the exterminators sent appeared to be professional and explained what they were doing, before the applications.


February 29th, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Knowledgeable as well. Their knowing what kind of termites and other pests we have in this area helped me to realize that another pest service was over-scaring and under-servicing us as a customer. I am thrilled to have a termite inspection certificate w/o having to spend a fortune, as well as peace of mind from monitor stations. They treated my home and family with kindness and respect while here. Prompt arrival, hard-working, and great price! Also thrilled to no longer have the ants and spider issues that were chronic despite other service attempts. All garden, pet and child safe as well!


December 7th, 2015

Fox Pest Control always does a great job. They are flexible and work with your schedule. If I ever have any requests, they do it and remind me that if I ever have any problems, they will come out again at no cost!


July 1st, 2015

We called Fox Pest Control for a rat and ant problem. We are new to the area, so we checked them out on BBB first. Our technician, Jason, was amazing! He was well-informed and thorough. We were pest free within 2-3 days! I'll definitely call them again if I have any other pest problems.


July 1st, 2015

We have had no problems with Fox Pest Control. They have always been very thorough in checking around the house and explaining the findings.


July 1st, 2015

Great customer service, and most importantly, I have no unwelcome pests. They are always prompt and vigilant. I live in Suffolk, backed up to the woods, so I definitely have my fair share of bugs. They typically notice and point out stuff to me before it becomes an issue. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


July 1st, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Angel McDougle
Angel McDougle
12:42 14 Oct 17
When the gentleman came to my door a few months go I jumped all over it. The price was great and he customer service was beyond excellent! At first I wasn't happy with the treatment because I was still seeing a lot of activity especially in my garage. When it came time for them to come back out I explained my dissatisfaction and the gentleman said that he would mix the spray stronger and now I haven't seen anything! The only thing I have seen in my garage now are a few dead bugs! I'm giving them a 5 start rating because they have the best customer service I have ever seen, they listen to your concerns, and they fix them. I will be a lifelong customer as long as they stay the same.read more
Lisa Driscoll
Lisa Driscoll
21:27 13 Sep 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my home twice and each experience was pleasant. We have now signed a contract for service and I'll be so happy for my bug issues to be history. Carlos was super friendly and professional. A nice team of people to work with and feel comfortable having in your home. Recommend their services highly!!read more
Kat Diehl
Kat Diehl
02:15 24 Jul 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my house twice and both times were professional and quick. Mike P did a great job and was very friendly. The prices are reasonable for all the work they put in. I recommend calling to set up an appointment if you have a quick need or just to do routine maintenance like we like to do.read more
Shawn Drake
Shawn Drake
14:40 15 Jul 17
Thoroughly impressed with the service we've gotten from these guys thus far. Spoke to Brent yesterday to sign up and he took the time to not only walk me through the service, but answer all of my questions along the way. He was going to have the service done that day, but I had to leave, so this morning Matt showed up bright and early as scheduled and thoroughly treated our home, inside and out. These guys have been great so far!read more
Rosanna Kalule
Rosanna Kalule
21:20 14 Jul 17
Matt was my technician today and he was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Matt sprayed all areas of my home today and did an fantastic job. He asked about my concerns as well. I highly recommend this company.read more
Shanaz Ahmadi
Shanaz Ahmadi
19:13 23 Jun 17
Nathan L. just did an awesome job performing my routine service. He was very thorough, asked me pertinent questions, and had great customer service. He even knocked down a forming wasp nest on the side of the house that I didn't notice. Nathan also treated a trail of ants that were hard to see and showed me how they react to the bait. A true professional!read more
David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718