Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Virginia Beach

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Virginia Beach and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Virginia Beach we've serviced. If you need a Virginia Beach exterminator, contact us today!

Everything seems fine. No problems with pests so we appreciate your professionalism . They take care of any needs we may have.


November 18th, 2016

Nesto was awesome with getting down the spiders and everything he is also very friendly!!!


November 14th, 2016

doing great so far


October 20th, 2016

Nesto was the tech that came out today. He was very nice and listened to my story of learning how roaches fly. He was very professional. And I'm glad I went with Fox pest control.


October 14th, 2016

Nesto was very polite and thorough. Definitely recommend!


September 14th, 2016

Grate hard wokring smart for nesto


September 12th, 2016

Technician very professional and friendly.


August 27th, 2016

All of the guys are friendly and knowledgeable


August 27th, 2016

Fairly priced , exterminators worked hard and professional


August 16th, 2016

We have been looking for about a year now for a good pest control company and it seems like one just fell in our lap. Thanks Cole for stopping by today and setting us up with your great company. I would also like to say thanks to Austin. Not many times have I been so impressed with a service tech's customer service and professionalism. Thanks again for your great service! Nesto came back out today for our 30 day follow up and was awesome! Thanks Fox for having such amazing techs!


August 14th, 2016

Your company has always been very friendly and eager to please. The staff has been knowledgable and does their job well. During my June treatment, Geoff the technician was especially friendly. Great job!!!


July 23rd, 2016

Marcus listened to my problem areas and did a great job


July 14th, 2016

Bracken and Austin were helpful in explaining what they will be doing inside and outside of the house. I really hope the pest service works to keep the bugs away.


July 14th, 2016

Initial pest treatment today. Very pleased. Received a call from the technicians to let me know when they would arrive at my home. I appreciated that I was given a two hour appt window (vs an all day window of time to wait) then a half hour "heads up" call with a more specific time. The two technicians took the time to explain how and where they would treat for bugs. I'm very happy that I switched to this pest control company. Gabe and Mike were friendly and very professional. Very good experience. :)


July 14th, 2016

Marcus and Austin were on time, friendly and explained the process. I'm impressed thus far!!!


July 14th, 2016

Very good service. Bracken was very awesome!!!


July 14th, 2016

Very thoroughly explaining what services I would receive. Both technicians were very polite and personable. I would recommend them.


July 14th, 2016

Marcus was awesome!


July 14th, 2016

Breck and his co worker I apologize I forget his name where polite and informative of what they were here doing I would reommend Fox to anyone Brent was also very informative and helpful with setting my home up witg the services and helped to make it very affordable


July 14th, 2016

Bo was awesome. Very friendly and informative.


July 14th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Bracken were very informative and knowledgable. Both very helpful in answering any questions I had! Thank you!


July 14th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Bradon was great. Everything was explained and executed perfectly.


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Bracken was very nice and interested in the customer themselves not just doing their job but getting to know them as well


July 14th, 2016

Marcus and Austin sprayed around and inside my house, removed spiderwebs and changed out my termite monitoring stations in 30 minutes! They were very friendly and helpful.


July 14th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

Bo let's see how did Bo do? Bo did great


July 14th, 2016

Bo was great! Courteous, professional. Deserves a raise. Jason, Bo needs time off LOL. He was a very nice young man. Thank you.


July 14th, 2016

Josh Mark did a thorough job. Very professional.


July 14th, 2016

Bo was right on time and has exceptional customer service! Great guy! My husband and I truly appreciated his thorough explanation in regards to services provided. He even laughed at my husbands lame joke ?? Additional kudos for that! Thanks again!


July 14th, 2016

Bo was professional and did a fine job. Would recommend.


July 14th, 2016

1st treatment today. Bo treated our home. I was given 10-12 window for appointment and he arrived promptly at 10, always a plus not to have to wait around all day! Bo was friendly and courteous and was very thorough in explaining treatments. Thank you, very pleased


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Austin did an outstanding job helping to keep these summer bugs away from my home! Thanks guys:)


July 14th, 2016

Bo was such a pleasure to do my servicing for my first treatmemt with this company..He was very pleasant and very thorough i. explaining before and after the treatment what was done..looking fwd to doing more business with FOX.....


July 14th, 2016

My technician was Nesto. He is very professional, informative, and helpful. A person who really enjoys his work. I am totally happy that I had Fox Pest Control come to my home. He let me know that if I had any problems, they would be right out to fix it. No charge/no problem!


July 14th, 2016

Excellent service. Professional and friendly service provider


July 11th, 2016

very professional, fast service and the guys are very knowledgeable. Last guy was really good, i just cant remember his name.


July 6th, 2016

Both my wife and I are very fortunate to be able to telecommute for our jobs. Michael was very respectful of our time and promptly completed the pest control treatment service. Thank you to Michael and the Fox Pest Control team for the great customer service!


June 20th, 2016

Marcus and Adam were extremely helpful and knowledge about their jobs. We truly appreciate your service!


June 20th, 2016

Bo, did a great job. He is the best.


June 20th, 2016

Quick and painless, great experience.


June 20th, 2016

Got a great deal from Fox Pest Control as they were already in the neighborhood and filling up appointment slots. Associates were nice and helpful. Caleb our tech was kind, worked quickly and sprayed a few extra areas we've seen as problem. Would recommend to a friend who needs pest control.


June 20th, 2016

This was the first visit from Fox at my home. Marcus arrived on time. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. All in all it was a very good experience.


June 20th, 2016

Bo did fantastic! Thanks


June 20th, 2016

From the Scott family, Eric is the best!, came early just to help me out and always helps me move my furniture, the nicest guy ever!


June 20th, 2016

Hey Shelly Banks here, Caleb did fantastic at out house. Thanks for the great service!


June 20th, 2016

Always on time for my monthly schedule. Have not had a bug in the house and only an ant or so in the yard in over three years since I started using Fox Pest Control Virginia Beach. Technicians are very nice and well mannered. Plus what the use inside my home with my cat is pet friendly after it is dry. Like any company there are so flaws at times, but they always seem to work it out and correct the issues at hand. Thanks, for the great job! Eric is super nice and very professional. He communicates with the customers very well.


June 15th, 2016

This was my first time using fox pest, so we shall see! The staff member, Alex was extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. He arrived on time. No harsh smells, which is a plus! I didn't feel like he rushed through my house. A pleasant first experience, I'll be requesting him next time!


June 14th, 2016

Very professional, on time, very thorough


June 14th, 2016

Caleb is a nice young man. Great job and great service.


June 13th, 2016

Excellent job by Geoff!! My wife really appreciated the removal and replacement of rat traps and treatment for mosquitoes!


June 13th, 2016

Very professional...got rid of ants! Caleb was great


June 13th, 2016

Thanks Caleb for the great service


June 13th, 2016

Caleb came by today and did some spraying for ants. He was a cool dude and did a good job. Pretty happy with the service.


June 13th, 2016

Bo did an excellent job answering all my question.


June 13th, 2016

This company has great customer service and they back their product. Mark the tech was very friendly and came on time as well as check all areas in the house top to bottom even though we only seen bugs downstaird.


June 7th, 2016

Caleb and Alex were great! Took care of our ant infestation.


June 6th, 2016

Caleb and Marcus were excellent and thorough technicians. Very polite. I would recommend this company to anyone.


June 6th, 2016

Would like to thank Tevin for his professionalism. He obviously is proud of what he does, as it shows in his work ethic and demeanor. We set high expectations for the well-being of our household. If all your employees have half the can-do Tevin does, feel free to send them out. Thanks.


June 6th, 2016

Very quick response. Andrew was good with my little girl.


June 6th, 2016

Bo did amazing, very satisfied


June 6th, 2016

Very good service, Marcus and Andrew were very professional.


June 6th, 2016

Very satisfied with the service.


June 4th, 2016

Although this visit marked my initial experience with Fox Pest Control, it was super encouraging! The company's technician, Jalen, was a model of professionalism! He took the time needed to thoroughly explain the process for inspecting and treating my home's exterior, as well as inspecting, treating and explaining how moisture adversely affects my home's crawlspace. He walked me through how he would place termite detectors and set-up and install my garage rodent bait station, and steps I should take to detect and remove (call company)infestation. Again, Jalen was extremely knowledgeable and professional! Our homes need a reliable, trusted and professional pest control service...I feel confident that my family will retain Fox Pest Control for years to come!


June 1st, 2016

Brendan was awesome, great and quick service!


May 30th, 2016

Brendan and Andrew came to my house today and took care of our initial pest control needs. They were great!


May 30th, 2016

They did a good job and I'm glad to say that they have great customer service. Will definitely be using it again in the future! :D


May 25th, 2016

Our Tech GABE was fantastic. He arrived early by 10 minutes and called ahead to confirm. He was very courteous and professional inside and outside of our home. Gabe was very efficient and worked diligently around home to treat for several pest species. Thanks Fox Pest Control! -James


May 25th, 2016

Jalen did a great job with our pest control service. He was polite and professional. Also knew a lot about minimizing pests in the house. Would totally use this service again!


May 23rd, 2016

Josh came to my home to sell me the service, and Caleb responded immediately. I was unprepared for inside service, but when I mentioned the local flea population, he laid down an exterior barrier and swept out cobwebs and hornets. The rapid response was fantastic and everyone was amiable and polite. I look forward to seeing how well it works.


May 23rd, 2016

Caleb was here was here and he was very friendly and did a great job!! And all their employees are very nice! Always take care of our house!! I recommend FOX to everyone!!!


May 23rd, 2016

-


May 23rd, 2016

Just signed up for a contract and had our first appointment. Caleb and Gabe were very thorough and friendly. So far we are very happy with the service.


May 23rd, 2016

Marcus was very professional, informative, and thorough. I would recommend Fox Pest Control to anybody who wants speedy service and expert technicians to take care of their pest control needs!


May 23rd, 2016

Great service. Carlos is friendly and professional. He understood my concerns for children and exposure.


May 23rd, 2016

Great Customer Service today by Carlos!


May 23rd, 2016

Excellent service. !


May 21st, 2016

IT GREAT CALEB DID A WONDERFUL JOB HE WAS ON TIME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL


May 18th, 2016

Caleb did an outstanding job. He covered all of the questions I had while covering the whole house.


May 14th, 2016

My first service was yesterday. Carlos and Gabe were very professional and helpful. They did a great job getting my house ready for the summer months and all the pests that flourish during that time. I recommend Fox Pest service for providing a great product and service.


May 4th, 2016

I have been thoroughly pleased with Fox Pest Control. Every single person that I have spoken to or seen has been pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I don't feel like they're out to win me on a sales pitch...so refreshing! This week, Jason did a fabulous job "attacking" our carpenter bees. We are very happy with our contract service through Fox!!!!


April 25th, 2016

All I can say is that Brandon is the most thorough, professional and outstanding asset to your team! He never disappoints me when we have a question or issue. He takes the time to explain everything to us, and even loves to see our dog (she loves him even more!) This is a special shout out to him and the great representative he is!


April 13th, 2016

Very professional and thorough. Really like that the product is pet friendly.I will definitely recommend them to friends & family.


April 13th, 2016

Fox pest control is always doing what they said they would do from the beginning....take care of me. Carlo came out today and was spot on, even had an issue I brought up at last minute and with out hesitation took care of it. Thanks Carlos and Fox Pest Control


March 28th, 2016

Our last pest control company really dropped the ball. Not only did Elbert from Fox come out the same day I called, but he was pleasant, very knowledgable, and spent a long time explaining things and offering advice and options. We feel confident with the level of service they're providing for us.


March 28th, 2016

Fox pest control is a great company! They are professional and very friendly. Adrian Padilla came and sprayed, set traps, and was very helpful in explaining everything to me! I would definitely recommend them and him!


March 28th, 2016

Carlos came by today to check us for mice and ants. He had been here previously and always does a great job and has a great friendly attitude. I love Fox and will be with them for years to come.


March 28th, 2016

Geoff was very courteous and professional. He took time to attend to all areas of my house, inside & out and answered all my questions.


March 24th, 2016

Very professional


March 15th, 2016

always available, affordable, reliable. Eric is the man


March 8th, 2016

We have been customers of Fox Pest Control for over 18 months during which they have been fast, efficient and extremely courteous. Carlos in particular is a knowledgeable and friendly technician who is completely customer focussed and a credit to the company. I would without doubt recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone within the Va Beach area.


February 29th, 2016

My tech GEOFF was very professional and courteous, service was efficient and he did his best not to upset the dogs and wake up my baby. Great service


February 29th, 2016

I called Fox to come get a rat I had trapped under a bucket. Carlos came out and did a fantastic job of getting rid of the rodent. I am very happy Fox and will continue to utilize their service.


February 29th, 2016

Had our quarterly service this week. Fox Pest Control called to let us know that they were coming. Technician Geoff was very friendly and asked if there were any issues that he need to address. I told him that we had just noticed ants in the bathroom over the past week, so he came in and sprayed the bathroom. He was very knowledgable and courteous, and let me know after treating the outside of the house was some spider webs, which was fairly common. We have been Fox customers for several years and their technicians are always great!


February 29th, 2016

Frank was an awesome tech he came in told us what was going to happen did his job on Friday afternoon, greatly appreciated, thanks you guys!


February 29th, 2016

Fox Pest control is by far the best Pest control company I have had the pleasure of contracting. Jason their technician is very knowledgeable and friendly. Fox can definitely get rid of any critters you may have a problem with. After just two treatments my husband finally moved out which is proof enough that Fox can get rid of any unwanted pest. I will continue to use Fox as long as I own my home.


February 29th, 2016

Carlos was great and friendly when he came out. Would recommend to family and friends.


February 28th, 2016

Carols was awesome. We live in a new construction house, and had about 11 trees cut down. This has made a ton of ants. Anytime I call, they send someone out ASAP, Usually within a few hours. They respect my house and wear boot covers, and Carlos even interacted with my son and dog! Great company to work with.


February 20th, 2016

I called today to have someone come take care of a rat I had trapped under a bucket. Carlos came out and did a fantastic job. I have been a Fox customer for over a year and a half and have been nothing but pleased.


February 17th, 2016

If you have pests don't hesitate to call Fox Pest Control. Our tech, Mark, is thorough. We were having an issue with spiders (big) outside, since he has been our tech we haven't seen anymore issues. Very happy with our service and with Mark.


February 13th, 2016

If you have pests don't hesitate to call Fox Pest Control. Our tech, Mark, is thorough. We were having an issue with spiders (big) outside, since he has been our tech we haven't seen anymore issues. Very happy with our service and with Mark.


February 13th, 2016

CALLING ALL PARROT OWNERS... These are your people! They are so careful of our parrots and know exactly what to use and do. Carlos is our tech and he's great, always friendly and delivers quality service. We had an apartment with a bug problem and parrots and they got rid of the bugs safely and completely! Now they regularly service our new home. - customers for life.


February 10th, 2016

Frank was very accommodating and helpful.and looked at everything I had concerns about.


February 9th, 2016

Their service is outstanding and very professional. My tech's name is GEOFF. They always call before coming out to ensure you know when they are coming. When they arrive, they always double check if you need anything done inside and what your problem areas are. They always give you an update after the service to let you know what they found during the service. I can't recommend them highly enough!


February 1st, 2016

Good service, but still having a problem with fire ants. If this can't be controlled I may have to switch.


December 7th, 2015

Everyone I have talked with and have been in contact with through Fox Pest Control have been a pleasure to work with. The gentlemen that have come out to the house have been great! It's nice to see folks take pride in their jobs.


November 18th, 2015

I love the tech that does my route! However, when calling with about issues with pest, fox is not as prompt about returning calls!


November 10th, 2015

It was generally ok, my only issue was that ants were noticed in the yard, but no recommendation as to how to resolve the issue was offered.


October 11th, 2015

It has been a good experience


September 22nd, 2015

Eliminated our bee problem after other companies recused to help!


September 7th, 2015

The technician that came to the house was very polite and thorough. She showed up on time and was extremely informative and helpful when she had completed the job. I look forward to working with Fox Pest Control in the future.


August 17th, 2015

We have had a great experience with Fox pest control. They always call us before date of service and are always personable and respectful! We have not had any complaints about increased insect activity and we live in a swamp!!!:) They have kept our house safe from any unwanted insects!


July 1st, 2015

Had a small rodent issue and Fox Pest Control sent out one of their technicians named Jason. All I can say is how refreshing it is to find a true professional who knows what they are talking about and isn't concerned with charging you an arm and a leg but instead taking care of the problem quickly, efficiently and cheap!


July 1st, 2015

Once again, Fox Pest Control performs above standards. They are willing to listen to your every concern and will take specific action to correct every issue. I have been with two other pest control companies and Fox is by far the best. I recommend them to all of my neighbors, friends and family. They offer 100% customer satisfaction. Believe me, you will not be upset.


July 1st, 2015


July 1st, 2015

Fox Pest Control has been a pleasure to work with. They consistently monitor my house for insects and have done an excellent job eliminating my spider problem. They always call a couple of days in advance to provide me an opportunity to reschedule an appointment if necessary. The entire staff from the office to the service technician is very mannerly and pleasant. Today was another great experience with Fox Pest Control. Excellent company!


July 1st, 2015

Service Oriented Company! This is my first year with Fox Pest Control and the experience, thus far, has been great! Personnel are very friendly, take time to answer questions and explain services, and put your mind at ease regarding potential pests both inside and outside the home. They are ready to assist at a moment's notice. Pest prevention and control is working!


July 1st, 2015

The technicians are always friendly and professional. Each visit they check in with us to see what's going on and adjust their treatment plan.


July 1st, 2015

Outstanding customer service and work performance. Brandon and Kevin spent the day totally revamping my crawl space and protecting the house with a termite barrier. I was impressed with their deep knowledge of all aspects of the job and their attention to detail. I have a lot of confidence that I have real dedicated support. Highest marks for Fox Pest Control.


July 1st, 2015

My wife and I bought our first home together 4 years ago and we had uninvited guests. Carpenter Bees!! They started off harmless enough a few here and there no big deal, a little Wasp spray and they were gone. Well the Next summer they got bad enough we called another "bigname" pest company they charged double what Fox charged and the bees Came back in bigger numbers the next season. We called Fox and within 1 week it looked like a Carpenter bee War zone. Still no bees flying. VERY Satisfied.


May 19th, 2015

Great experience. Technician J. Riddick was very professional and educational.


July 18th, 2014

The service was very good. I did have a lot of ants appear on the walk into the house.


June 19th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Angel McDougle
Angel McDougle
12:42 14 Oct 17
When the gentleman came to my door a few months go I jumped all over it. The price was great and he customer service was beyond excellent! At first I wasn't happy with the treatment because I was still seeing a lot of activity especially in my garage. When it came time for them to come back out I explained my dissatisfaction and the gentleman said that he would mix the spray stronger and now I haven't seen anything! The only thing I have seen in my garage now are a few dead bugs! I'm giving them a 5 start rating because they have the best customer service I have ever seen, they listen to your concerns, and they fix them. I will be a lifelong customer as long as they stay the same.read more
Lisa Driscoll
Lisa Driscoll
21:27 13 Sep 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my home twice and each experience was pleasant. We have now signed a contract for service and I'll be so happy for my bug issues to be history. Carlos was super friendly and professional. A nice team of people to work with and feel comfortable having in your home. Recommend their services highly!!read more
Kat Diehl
Kat Diehl
02:15 24 Jul 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my house twice and both times were professional and quick. Mike P did a great job and was very friendly. The prices are reasonable for all the work they put in. I recommend calling to set up an appointment if you have a quick need or just to do routine maintenance like we like to do.read more
Shawn Drake
Shawn Drake
14:40 15 Jul 17
Thoroughly impressed with the service we've gotten from these guys thus far. Spoke to Brent yesterday to sign up and he took the time to not only walk me through the service, but answer all of my questions along the way. He was going to have the service done that day, but I had to leave, so this morning Matt showed up bright and early as scheduled and thoroughly treated our home, inside and out. These guys have been great so far!read more
Rosanna Kalule
Rosanna Kalule
21:20 14 Jul 17
Matt was my technician today and he was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Matt sprayed all areas of my home today and did an fantastic job. He asked about my concerns as well. I highly recommend this company.read more
Shanaz Ahmadi
Shanaz Ahmadi
19:13 23 Jun 17
Nathan L. just did an awesome job performing my routine service. He was very thorough, asked me pertinent questions, and had great customer service. He even knocked down a forming wasp nest on the side of the house that I didn't notice. Nathan also treated a trail of ants that were hard to see and showed me how they react to the bait. A true professional!read more
David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718