Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Suffolk Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Suffolk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Suffolk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Suffolk we've serviced. If you need a Suffolk exterminator, contact us today!

I would recommend this company to anyone who is interested. I have used other Pest Control company's, with out much luck. Fox is good about doing what is promised. I had an ant problem ants and it is now solved. The office people are great as well. R Amici


December 29th, 2016

I've had Fox Pest Control service for over a year now. The techs are always very friendly and concerned about my pest issues. Carlos went above and beyond to resolve my bug problems. He even taught me that vinegar will attract fruit flies! Who knew?! I would recommend Fox Pest Control.


December 22nd, 2016

Friendly & professional


November 16th, 2016

Nesto is very genuine, polite and professional. He is also knowledge about his work.


November 14th, 2016

Very good.. However I'm still having problems with ants.


October 27th, 2016

Great experience! Nesto came out and thoroughly explained everything that needed to be done. Very professional company to deal with and very reasonable. Thanks!


September 14th, 2016

I have been using Fox for over a year now after switching to them from a less reliable, more expensive competitor. My experience has been excellent and I would recommend them to anyone. Ernesto has consistently provided great service, working with my schedule and answering any questions I have. I will continue to use Fox as long as there are bugs trying to get into my house.


September 14th, 2016

Experience was great


August 26th, 2016

Excellent service!


August 19th, 2016

Very courteous and helpful.


August 14th, 2016

Just started using Fox Pest Control after using Trugreen Pest Control. I am so glad I did. Trugreen Pest and Lawn Service are the absolute worst. Their automated system stinks, their customer service does not work and the managers do not call you back promptly. So I joined Fox Pest Control because my neighbor recommended them. My Sales / Technician, Nesto, is truly a great customer service person and a great technician. He has done my first service and No more ants or spiders. Nesto, love your enthusiasm and your service. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control to all.


August 14th, 2016

ALEX, our tech, was very friendly and very professional. He was answered all our questions with a smile.


July 22nd, 2016

Mark came to treat my property for ants and check traps for rodents. He was very informative and professional. He did a very thorough job. I would definitely recommend him and fox pest control.


July 14th, 2016

Marcus was very great and nice!


July 14th, 2016

Fantastic customer service--Bo did a wonderful job!


July 14th, 2016

Dawn And Amy had our first service today. Very pleased with Jake and Bracken's friendliness and thoroughaness on treating our home


July 14th, 2016

Fox representive bo was a true delight


July 14th, 2016

My first experience with Fox Pest control, Nick and Bo were very professional and explained what services they provided. On the first treatment, they conducted a great job treating my interior as well the exterior. Explained areas of concern and chemical he used.


July 14th, 2016

Marcus did a fabulous job and he was completely explanatory about everything! I couldn't be happier it's wonderful to feel like I'm safe and sound. It's a fabulous service. I recommend it to everybody


July 14th, 2016

Jake was very courteous and took the time to explain what he was doing. He was very knowledgable about the techniques and products he utilized to treat my home. I would recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone in the Hampton Roads area. I will update my review in a month when I receive my follow up service.


July 14th, 2016

June 22, before noon, Gabe and another tech treated my home. Very Professional. I had concerns about certain areas around the house and they treated without questions. I recommend their service.


July 14th, 2016

Bo was very friendly, really enjoyed the service


July 14th, 2016

Bo was awesome and laughed at my lame joke. He's pretty rad. Give him a raise. And better benefits. And more paid time off. And some cake. Everyone loves cake.


July 14th, 2016

Our house was just serviced by Chad and Austin. They finished ahead of schedule and everything that was being done was explained. This was the initial service and so far things are going good. We will monitor over the next few weeks to see if there is a change in the amount of spiders we see.


July 14th, 2016

First time I have used your company. The tech Cale was on time and very respectful. He is good at his job and took care of everything that was needed.I will continue to use your company. Thank you Trish 7/7/16 We had the pleasure of both meeting and being personally treated with the upmost respect by ELBERT who will be our ONLY FOX SERVICE MAN FROM NOW ON. He had a vast array of extensive knowledge and took time to explain everything so that we understood it. He found the entry point where our problem was and sealed it and while here set up for himself to come out next Saturday. We can't say enough about him and how pleasant he was. A true gentleman and professional. THANK YOU ELBERT!!! YOU'RE TOP NOTCH MY FRIEND! !


July 14th, 2016

Great experience. Nesto and Braken were very customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile for customer. They showed a great deal of knowledge and compassion


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Alex showed up and performed our initial treatment and they were very professional and personable. They did everything they promised to do and more. Highly recommended!


July 14th, 2016

I had my initial pest control service with Fox Pest Control today by technician Nesto and he did a superb job. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I asked him about the pest service. I will recommend Fox if anyone needs pest control service.


July 14th, 2016

Comfortable


July 5th, 2016

Technician explained in detail the service he was providing and did an excellent job completing the work. He was professional and very polite.


June 27th, 2016

I had a great experience with Fox Pest control. I hadn't planned on having anything done, but Josh explained it so well, and the price was so good, I went ahead. Jake did an amazing job working in and around the house, and believe me, it was an obstacle course! I look forward to a good relationship.


June 20th, 2016

Marcus was great treated fur water bugs love the service I received


June 20th, 2016

Bracken was the tech that serviced the yard (for fleas and ticks) and sprayed the inside and around the outside of the house for various other pests. He was very nice and knowledgeable. They have great prices for their services. This is our first time we used them and I'm very impressed. We switched over from Bioguard which is a company I highly DO NOT recommend.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb is very professional and courteous. Will highly recommend your company.


June 20th, 2016

New to Fox, but Brandon, the sales guy, did a great job in selling the service. Also, Mark was punctual and very pleasant.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was very professional in his approach and willingness to inform was very helpful. Job well done!!


June 20th, 2016

Caleb did a great job! Very courteous and professional.


June 20th, 2016

Bo did an excellent job!! Wonderful personality!! Great customer service!!


June 20th, 2016

Caleb and josh were incredible nice and helpful in the whole process. He even pointed out and fixed the ant in my bird feeder


June 20th, 2016

Gabe was awesome!! He did a great job!


June 14th, 2016

Very friendly, responsive and interested in the problems.


June 13th, 2016

Caleb was sweet took all the spider webs down


June 13th, 2016

Kaleb was awesome! Kicked those little bugs butts! Thank ya kindly kaleb!


June 13th, 2016

Caleb came out and did a fantastic job. He explained everything fully and was very detailed oriented.


June 13th, 2016

I'm writing this review for my father who had Carlos come to spray while I was visiting him. He was very informative and friendly. He was like a distant cousin that stopped by to say hello??! My father would love for Carlos to handle all his needs in the future. OH! And lovely company who stands by their word!


June 13th, 2016

Caleb your technical arrived on time and was very professional and answered all of our questions and explained everything that he was doing and why. As far as what they sprayed for today we'll find out soon. Would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control.


June 13th, 2016

Andrew did a very professional job. He and another tech came by and did the outside. Then knocked on my door and asked me if I had any problems on the inside. And because of all the rain we had, my ants had returned. So, he sprayed my kitchen again. Thanks Fox for training your employees so well!


June 13th, 2016

Gabe Waldron was our service tech today and he did a great job! We always request a lot from the techs and he went above and beyond what we asked of him. He was very polite, courteous and professional. We will continue to use Fox for our pest control needs.


June 6th, 2016

Bo was very courteous and very helpful.


June 6th, 2016

-


June 6th, 2016

I just signed up with Fox Pest Control and I received the first treatment yesterday. Alex came over as scheduled and was thorough and professional. He provided great service, explained everything carefully and I am very appreciative. I'm very happy customer.


June 6th, 2016

Our service was excellent. Josh came to our home and thoroughly explained all of the service options and Beau provided the service for us! Great experience all around!


June 6th, 2016

Bo did a fantastic job, great customer service, should get a raise


June 6th, 2016

Quick and efficient. Andrew and Marcus were on time and polite. Very knowledgeable.


June 6th, 2016

Its Highly Likely that I will recommend your company! Chad our sales rep. was very good to work with. He explained everything that was being done and what he did has worked thus far. We "HAD" carpenter bees--BAD! They had been present for the past 3 summers and Now they are gone. I'm very happy:-)


June 1st, 2016

We've had a great experience with Fox for our first treatment. Our tech Marcus was kind, quick, and professional. Since he's been here, we've noticed a dramatic decrease in ants and other insects. So far so good!


May 31st, 2016

Eric did a great job coming out to take care of our needs! Friendly and fast service.


May 30th, 2016

Brendan was outstanding! Very knowledgeable!


May 30th, 2016

Brent came around our neighbourhood and normally I would turn folks away. Brent did a amazing job telling us about what Fox Pest Control could offer us. This was the first time in 8 years since purchasing this house have we had any service. A previous quote by another company put us off. Alex came in an expected time and did a thorough job working indoors first spraying and applying pest deterrent along the kitchen cabinets . He then worked outdoors spraying the necessary areas of the house and the deck. They were the most polite men we have encountered. Alex also let us know he had added a bait for bugs to take back to the nests which would poison them. He also added four other baits in the four points of the garden perimeter which would give him an idea if there was a termite issue during the next visit. Thank you so much for doing what you all promised. The discounts and final cost made this very affordable. Alex was extremely professional and walked us through the final bill about what was inspected, what was observed, what was done to the home, and what pests were targeted. Thank you


May 28th, 2016

Brendan was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. He had a great attitude and made us feel comfortable with his service. We are so happy the pests are gonna be gone!!


May 25th, 2016

FOX Pest Control is a great company. They are always courteous when they visit my house. The customer service is great. I have been using them for a year now and have not had any complaints. Gabe visited us this last time and he was so nice and efficient.


May 24th, 2016

Caleb handled the treating of pest materials very well. Was very courteous and a pleasant young man. Though this was the initial treatment so I cannot rate the the effectiveness quite yet. Good experience and will look forward to future visits and will rate as time passes. Past experiences with other pest control companies have been very disappointing so I hope this is the exception.


May 23rd, 2016

Bo was excellent. He took his shoes off because I just had my care pets cleaned. He was very informative. And very kind.


May 23rd, 2016

Bo came out today and provided great service. My first time with Fox Pest Control and I'm very satisfied!


May 23rd, 2016

Have always been responsive to my needs and have addressed issues promptly. Geoff


May 23rd, 2016

Friendly sales people and great service tech, Bo!


May 23rd, 2016

Marcus showed up right at the beginning of the 2 hour window, which is a first and most welcome surprise for most companies around here! He was quick and professional and did a great job explaining everything he did around the house! This is our first treatment and a great start! Thanks so much!


May 23rd, 2016

Marcus was on time and was very professional and courteous.


May 23rd, 2016

I was having a problem with carpenter bees and the day I called Fox pest control was the day they sent someone out to talk with me. After scheduling an appointment, Tevin, my technician was punctual, polite, and explained to me exactly what he was doing. I was very comfortable letting him into my home for the interior treatment and highly recommend Fox Pest control to anyone in search of a service. Fox will provide a one time service or a variety of plans depending on your needs.


May 23rd, 2016

Your technician Eris Douglas was excellent. Very professional and helpful.


May 21st, 2016

The service was provided on time and quickly. GEOFF (tech) explained the service being provided and was polite and professional. After thanking me, he once again ask if there was anything further he could do.


May 18th, 2016

I felt Bo and Caleb were professional and arrived in a timely manner, they were efficient in treating my house and provided the service that was requested.


May 13th, 2016

Caleb and Geoff were very courteous and friendly. They explained everything to me. I would highly recommend both of them.


May 4th, 2016

Always fast and friendly service. Jason came out and was very professional. We called for a bee problem we were having but while he was out he found a few areas with ants and treated those as well.


April 25th, 2016

Geoff was very courteous and professional. He took time to attend to all areas of my house, inside & out and answered all my questions.


April 13th, 2016

Eric was prompt, courteous and a pleasure to converse with. We've had nothing but good service from Fox and their Techs are always professional.


March 28th, 2016

Great service and Carlos does a tremendous job and is on time!!!!


March 28th, 2016

Carlos was here today for an ant problem in my kitchen. Called ahead and was here right on schedule. No waiting around all morning. Thanks for the great service.


March 28th, 2016

Mark came by today and provided topnotch service. He did a great job and when he was finished I have no doubts that we will be experiencing any problems due to any oversight on his part.


March 28th, 2016

I have been thoroughly pleased with Fox Pest Control. Every single person that I have spoken to or seen has been pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I don't feel like they're out to win me on a sales pitch...so refreshing! This week, Jason did a fabulous job "attacking" our carpenter bees. We are very happy with our contract service through Fox!!!!


March 24th, 2016

Fantastic! From the first representative we spoke with to Brandon, our termite inspector And Geoff our bug man who took care of our wasps, everything has been great. Other pest control company's we have been with don,t come close!!! Thanks Fox"..............Sam


March 15th, 2016

Mark was courteous and professional.


March 5th, 2016

We live in a very wooded lot and have always struggled with spiders and ants in our home. Fox Pest Control has done a great job eliminating these creatures from both my home and garage. Our technician, Geoff, was knowledgable and friendly. Overall great experience and we will continuing using Fox Pest Control for years to come.


February 29th, 2016

Nicole and Elbert were most helpful and professional. Their services are much appreciated. Very accomodating around schedules.


February 29th, 2016

Elbert has been awesome ... Helpful knowledgeable and flexible. Couldn't speak higher of him!!


February 29th, 2016

Carlos did a wonderful job today!


February 27th, 2016

Carlos and Eric came out today to service our home. They were very professional and courteous. did a great job going around the house with me and making sure everything was checked including under our the house. They replaced several of the traps and made sure we were good with current bags and such. Kudos for their professionalism. They represented your company very well and I look forward to them servicing our house in the future.


February 18th, 2016

Carlos did a prompt and efficient service!


February 16th, 2016

Thanks to Mark for offering his service. He and the "lady" with him had a great personality and service. We were not asking for inside service on this visit, and he still made the offer of asking was the inside of the house without problems. We were very appreciative of his asking, due to issues in the past with Roaches. Thanks again for the service.


February 9th, 2016

We have had Fox Pest Control Service almost two years. Always satisfied with their professional service. Anytime there is a problem, they address it asap. Frank was our technician today. He provided a thorough service along with a professional, polite and friendly manner. He did a great job. Thank you Frank. Mrs. C


February 9th, 2016

Elbert prompt and professional. He was knowledgeable about our rodent problem.


February 6th, 2016

I have received pest services from Fox for almost two years now and I am very happy with the service I receive. My questions are always answered and my service technicians are always on time. Carlos leaves notices informing me of what work he has performed and trouble areas or concerns if he has any. If you are considering pest control then you will want to call Fox Pest Control.


January 29th, 2016

Although we do not have a pest problem my Husband and I wanted to show support for this new and upcoming business. We signed a contract with them at the beginning of the year and since then we have been stood up twice. The disturbing part is that no one ever called to reschedule or apologize for not showing up but they manage to charge our credit card on time. The end of September my husband found a hornet's nest and called Fox Pest Control for service and we were told they would try to squeeze us in a couple of days. Keep in mind that there was an invoice on the door left by Fox Pest Control claiming that they had serviced our house that week. Not only did they miss the nest, there were spider webs and big spiders through out our property. We had to search the internet and found a local Bee/hornet/wasp control company that came out the same day and removed the nest which apparently had been there since around April. No compensation from Fox Pest Control due to the fact that the invoice stated they had treated for Bees etc. Being in Customer Service i was at least expecting Fox to compensate us at least one payment considering they stood us up twice and missed the nest. But nothing. Fox refuses to let us out of our contract so we are stuck paying for a service that we do not receive. Since Fox Pest Control needs money that bad, my husband and I have agreed to pay out our contract but we do not want them to service our property although it's paid for. My husband and I work hard for our money and we do not like being taking advantage of which I feel we have been. We are currently in the market for a new Pest Control company which means we will be double paying for service.


December 7th, 2015

We are much happier with Fox than our previous company. We were able to find a serious issue early and get proper treatment before things could have become much worse. So glad we switched pest control companies!


November 14th, 2015

Everything has gone well. Only residual problem is an occasional line of ants in the Kitchen to the sink or garbage can. I took care of with ant/roach killer. That will last a week or more.


November 7th, 2015

Your people are so nice!


October 22nd, 2015

sorry for the delay my email has been down. I appreciate your services and have seen a big difference in and outside of the house. Thank you


October 12th, 2015

Great. Your response to our service request was very fast. Thanks a million.


September 30th, 2015

I am very likely to recommend Fox Pest control to a friend or family member. The service is wonderful and the techs have the best customer service. I enjoy getting a call before the visit to ask what my concerns are.


September 22nd, 2015

Technicians did a good job.


September 15th, 2015

I understand Fox is trying to grow their business but please don't go door-to-door feeding people some B.S. line about how your company called to tell me they are stopping by. They did no such thing and I watched your sales rep go door-to-door. I have a NO TRESPASSING sign on my property along with a NO SOLICITING sign on my door, both of which your employee ignored and claimed he did not see. These sales tactics are tacky and could land you into some serious legal troubles, which I am more than happy to oblige. If I need or want your business, I'll call you. Consider this your warning.


July 20th, 2015

I've always had a good experience with Fox Pest Control. They service my home every other month. They always do a good job, are professional and courteous.


July 1st, 2015

Great customer service, the technician Jason was very informative and professional. If your in search for a pest control for your home, this is definitely the place to go.


July 1st, 2015

Fox pest control has been to our house twice, the first time the technician went all around the house and made sure that the entire house had been looked at. Today they came back and found a huge wasp nest and took care of the nest and treated the entire lawn for ticks. My wife seems to attract them just by walking out in the yard to feed the birds so treating the lawn was great. The Fox team are on the ball and treat the pests quickly and efficiently.


July 1st, 2015

OK I admit it ...fear of mice...is a little irrational. But now I am rational! Fox Pest Control is customer based..they are professional and courteous. They listen and educate you about your inidividual situation. Knowledge is power and they explain the how and why of what they are doing step by step. Jeramy and Brandon possessed knowledge and experience. If your goal is to erradicate pests at an affordable cost. Fox helps restores safe, healthy living that is pest free. Family!


March 24th, 2015

So far so good


June 25th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kat Diehl
Kat Diehl
02:15 24 Jul 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my house twice and both times were professional and quick. Mike P did a great job and was very friendly. The prices are reasonable for all the work they put in. I recommend calling to set up an appointment if you have a quick need or just to do routine maintenance like we like to do.read more
Shawn Drake
Shawn Drake
14:40 15 Jul 17
Thoroughly impressed with the service we've gotten from these guys thus far. Spoke to Brent yesterday to sign up and he took the time to not only walk me through the service, but answer all of my questions along the way. He was going to have the service done that day, but I had to leave, so this morning Matt showed up bright and early as scheduled and thoroughly treated our home, inside and out. These guys have been great so far!read more
Rosanna Kalule
Rosanna Kalule
21:20 14 Jul 17
Matt was my technician today and he was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Matt sprayed all areas of my home today and did an fantastic job. He asked about my concerns as well. I highly recommend this company.read more
Shanaz Ahmadi
Shanaz Ahmadi
19:13 23 Jun 17
Nathan L. just did an awesome job performing my routine service. He was very thorough, asked me pertinent questions, and had great customer service. He even knocked down a forming wasp nest on the side of the house that I didn't notice. Nathan also treated a trail of ants that were hard to see and showed me how they react to the bait. A true professional!read more
David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
11:31 08 Apr 17
Carlos and Isaiah came out to my house yesterday for an initial visit and I was very pleased with the service I received. They were informative, courteous and professional. I look forward to working with Fox Pest Control.read more
Jason Riddick
Jason Riddick
11:55 07 Apr 17
Awesome service every time.. I think ive had all of their techs come out to my house at one time or another.. you're always gonna get perfect service and a great attitude. I'm with fox for life!!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718