Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Norfolk Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Norfolk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Norfolk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Norfolk we've serviced. If you need a Norfolk exterminator, contact us today!

Appreciated the discounts when we opened the account and the service which killed the roaches. Appreciated the change in personnel from the second service from the person who expected our dog to be put in a cage which we did not own and did not accept that we would confine him outdoors while he worked in doors and to put him indoors when he was working outdoors. Appreciated the next visit with two people who went about their work without argument about the dog. I have just in the 2 week seen about 3 live roachesroaches.


December 22nd, 2016

Steady, consistent thank you for good service.


November 21st, 2016

Just wanted to tell you how much we depend on Marq to service our home. We first talk about any pest problems around the house, then Marq let's me know his plan to take care of the problems! I like to have the same person to come because we are both familiar with needs to be done, that's why I always ask for him. He is a so nice and knows what he is doing and wants to take care of his customers☺️


November 20th, 2016

Everyone very nice and seem to do a thorough job when we had a reoccurrence of ants someone came out right away to retreat area thank you!!


October 30th, 2016

Ernesto has the magic touch. No more roaches, no more ants. I tried to give Fox Pest Control and Ernesto a review on BBB, but my technological ineptitude thwarted my efforts.


September 28th, 2016

Caleb 138378-T, came to my house today to spray and bait for ants and other bugs. He did a great job and was very friendly. Thank you


September 24th, 2016

good services


September 11th, 2016

We have been very happy with Fox Pest Control! Their field agents are truly courteous and professional, and their office staff has always been willing to bend over backwards to accommodate my family's hectic schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


September 6th, 2016

Good job.


September 6th, 2016

Great service. Enjoyable employees


August 29th, 2016

Great customer service. Highly responsive. Friendly technicians. Best pest control service I've dealt with in terms of customer response and effectiveness. Highly recommended!


August 12th, 2016

Marcus was very proffesional. I liked how he explained everything to me and showed me everything that he did. I liked how they were able to come the same for service. Will definitely continue to use them.


August 3rd, 2016

I really appreciate the fact Fox had no problem in treating my house for a carpenter bee problem when Terminex, my pest control vendor for 10 years, would not. Fox has done a great job to date and has gotten the bee problem under control. I'm paying a little more for Fox's service but it is worth it. Thanks.


July 21st, 2016

This was a very smooth transition from my prior pest company. Caleb was my tech for the day and I couldn't have ask for anyone better. He was prompt and provided a very relaxing customer service. I highly recommend this company


July 16th, 2016

Technician arrived on time, did his work quickly and efficiently and a week later I'm still finding dead bugs outside around the periphery of the house. Still see an occasional roof rat but otherwise all seems good!


July 12th, 2016

Just started service a few months ago..all OK so far.


July 12th, 2016

Service is great. Staff is friendly. They come back when you call.


July 6th, 2016

Do not know the last time they were here. It had been over a month. We have still have many spiders, ants and every now and then water bugs. My yard is still infested with wolf spiders


July 3rd, 2016

AWESOME! OUR RENTERS HIRED THEM AND WE STUCK WITH THEM!WE HAVE BOYS WITH AUTISM AND THEY ARE SO FRIENDLY AND GREAT WITH OUR KIDS AND PETS. WE LOVE THE GUY WHO CAME OUT TO DO OUR TERMITE INSPECTION. HE IS THE BEST. I BELIEVE HIS NAME WAS BRANDON!!!


June 25th, 2016

Satisfied


June 22nd, 2016

Geoff was very professional


June 21st, 2016

My tech was Geoff. Very polite and great service


June 20th, 2016

Fast and on time. Bo


June 20th, 2016

Technician was very professional and knowledgeable . Bo did a great job and took the extra time to find out my exact needs


June 20th, 2016

Thanks Fox Pest Control for sending out your tech Mark to treat our yard. He was very courteous, professional and on time!!!


June 20th, 2016

Marcus provided a great experience, they had prompt and excellent service! They took care of the bees and spiders at my house within the hour.


June 20th, 2016

Bo did a great job!


June 20th, 2016

our technician Caleb was great no complaints looking forward to continued great service


June 20th, 2016

Bo did outstanding very very good work


June 20th, 2016

Bo did a great job! Super professional and very nice! Please send him back! Give him a raise!


June 20th, 2016

Marcus treated for hornets in back and insects


June 20th, 2016

Awesome service every time.. I think ive had all of their techs come out to my house at one time or another.. Weather it's Brandon, Geoff , Mark , Elbert or Carlos- you're always gonna get perfect service and a great attitude. I'm with fox for life!!


June 20th, 2016

When I called for service, the office girl was friendly and helpful. I received quick, next day service, ( would have been same day service, but I told her next day early would be fine). The technician who came out was knowledgeable, and offered solutions that worked for us. Price was reasonable.


June 19th, 2016

Everything was really smooth. Marcus was incredibly quick and efficient with providing my service. I would strongly recommend him for anyone's pest control needs.


June 16th, 2016

Mike and Austin arrived early and did a great job.


June 15th, 2016

Very good.


June 15th, 2016

Bo was excellent, thank you very pleasant.


June 13th, 2016

Bo did a fine job on the initial treatment and explained it throughly. He set my expectations and I feel very comfortable with the service.


June 13th, 2016

Joshua King and Kimberly King: Caleb did an excellent job, he destroyed the mud bees nest. He was very polite and explained what he was doing. Great job, we are pleased!!


June 13th, 2016

Caleb arrived on time and explained what he was going to do and the completed everything as expected including removing all old spider webs.


June 13th, 2016

Bo provided great service!


June 13th, 2016

This is the first time using this Company. Nick was very knowlegable and convincing of what he was selling. The technicians (Caleb & Alex) came by as promised on time and did a great job. So far I'm satisfied with the service. I hope the next treatment is as satisfying. Until next time.


June 13th, 2016

Great service and sales people!! Alex did a great job servicing my home and Laken, my sales rep, did a wonderful job listening and assessing exactly what I needed for my home. I had another provider for over 8 years and changed service providers for better costs and more services. Thanks guys!!!! I had two neighbors switch over as well.


June 8th, 2016

Can't say enough good things about this company so far. Gabe did our house tonight and he and Casey were great to talk to and get service from. They seriously went above and beyond to service the house, remove some wasps nests that were found (that we knew existed somewhere) and explain everything to us about pests and their service. It's not everyday a company that prides themselves on excellent service that's real and not just for show. I was overly satisfied. Even my kids thought they were so nice and "cool".


June 7th, 2016

Alex and Caleb were terrific. I have serious pest issues. They assured me that the ants will be gone! So glad they will be looking out for our family.


June 6th, 2016

They were very polite and took care of our problems right away. We have very little amount of insects around and inside of our house now.


June 6th, 2016

Just had Caleb and Alex treat our home. They did a great job!! Professional and friendly!


June 2nd, 2016

Affordable price and very with their courtesy service esp. the techs Caleb and B. Marcus


June 2nd, 2016

The tech was on time and friendly


May 30th, 2016

MY TECH BRACKEN WAS VERY POLITE AND PATIENCE WITH ME, HE ADDRESS ALL OF MY CONCERNS AND REMOVED EVERY BUG THAT I SAW NO MATTER HOW LARGE OR SMALL. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF THE BUGS I HAD SHOWN HIM MADE ME FEEL LIKE I PUT THE CARE OF MY HOME IN GOOD HANDS. HE DIDN'T MIND THAT I SHADOWED HIM IN EVERY MOVE HE MADE,IN FACT HE ENCOURAGED IT. IF THE PRODUCT THAT WAS USE WORKS AS WELL AS THE TECH THEN FOX PEST CONTROL WILL HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR AS LONG AS I LIVE IN THE AREA AS WELL AS AN SPOKES PERSON. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. MRS. PITTS


May 28th, 2016

I have been with fox for a year and there staff are very professional and Knowledgeable. We had some issues with bugs and the technician came by and addressed all our concerns. Today I had service for an ant problem in my home and the Technician "ALEX" provided service. He was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Great company with great employees.


May 26th, 2016

This was our first service and I was very pleased. The tech Marcus was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He did a thorough job and explained what he was doing and why.


May 20th, 2016

Fox Pest Control does a fantastic job with every aspect of their service. The entire company is staffed with outstanding individuals who care about their customers above everything else!


May 19th, 2016

Caleb came to my house in the evening around 7pm, which is great because it enables me to work a normal day without leaving early. He did an excellent job at explaining the service that he was going to perform and then afterwards told me what he found, and some recommendations for preventive care that I can do In between services to make sure my property is protected. This was my first service with FOX, and the people are professional, informative and expedient. Absolutely recommend!


May 17th, 2016

My service today was awesome. My technician, Carlos, was very thorough, professional, and courteous! Very pleased!!


May 16th, 2016

I just switched over to Fox Pest Control from Orkin. Caleb and Gabe were the two technicians that came out. They were very professional and did a very thorough job. I hope that I continue to have these technicians in the future.


May 15th, 2016

We initially meet Brent Homer, Fox Pest Control Route Manager for our Great Bridge area, who impressed us with his professionalism and honestly. Following our meeting, we signed up for their quarterly service plan. We had several follow-up questions and Brent was very responsive, calling us well after the normal business hours. Everyone we have dealt with the company have been professional and personable. Jalen and Gabe were the two Fox Pest Control technicians who provided our first treatment the very next day. They arrived on time and were also professional, responsive to our questions and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with Fox Pest Control and would gladly recommend them to my neighbors.


May 12th, 2016

I received outstanding, timely and knowledgeable service from Jalen. I could tell he was honest and not trying to sell me any unnecessary services. I found your company on the internet and was a little unsure about my up coming visit. However, Jalen's professionalism and honest mannerism put me at easy. Sometime as a women trying to get a service, its hard to find a company that not trying to cheat you. I can truly say that so far my experience with your company and Jalen gave me a great sense of eases and honesty. I look forward to working with your company in the future.


May 11th, 2016

Mark - I like the reminder phone call that you will be servicing our property. The detailed report that is left after each service is great. The automatic payment withdrawal makes the paying process much easier, too. I also like the bi-monthly service option and the "on demand" service when necessary. A few months ago, a service provider from a utility company came to our home for an installation. After completing the installation, I noticed a strange bug. The service provider had brought several boxes of equipment into our home and I figured the bug probably came from the boxes. It looked like a cock roach and I was terrified. I immediately called Fox Pest and spoke with a "live" person, who instructed me on what to do and set up a service call for the next day. (This occurred on a Saturday). I was relieved to have a knowledgeable person tell me how to handle the situation and follow up accordingly. Thank you!


April 17th, 2016

Geoff Gurr provided great service and thoroughness and attention to treatment was awesome! Keep up the great work.


April 17th, 2016

Jalin, the technician that treated my rental property for termites was very professional. He provided a detailed analysis of the service provided and results. I was very pleased with his communications and feedback. Jalin also advised that Fox Pest Control would do a follow-up inspection in about a year. I look forward to working with Jalin in the future. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control, they have always provided the service expected. I personally have been using their service for about a year.


April 13th, 2016

We are very happy with the service, and we want to highlight Jason??s job. We hope he gets his tip because he did an excellent job.


April 13th, 2016

Best pest control in VA Beach


April 5th, 2016

Best pest control in VA Beach


April 5th, 2016

We are very happy with the service, and we want to highlight Jason´s job. We hope he gets his tip because he did an excellent job.


April 1st, 2016

Fox Pest Comtrol is the best in the Va Beach area. We have tried other companies but they simply cannot compare. We like results and that's why we use Fox Pest Control. Carlos serviced our house today and was very professional and kind which is what all the previous interactions with Fox Pest Control employees has been like. Great company, highly recommended.


March 24th, 2016

Been with you guys since October! Love you guys so much, every person that comes to the house is always super nice and very quick. Last time Eric came and he helped me move my furnature because I was running late, such a nice guy! Thanks for being awesome fox pest


March 23rd, 2016

Been with you guys since October! Love you guys so much, every person that comes to the house is always super nice and very quick. Last time Eric came and he helped me move my furnature because I was running late, such a nice guy! Thanks for being awesome fox pest


March 23rd, 2016

Great customer service, very friendly and they provide a quality service.


March 21st, 2016

Brandon does an excellent job! Not only is he very knowledgeable about every aspect of pest control, he is very professional, courteous, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job is done right! Highly recommend him with Fox Pest Control.


March 17th, 2016

Always happy with your service and Mark does a great job.


March 17th, 2016

Brandon does an excellent job! Not only is he very knowledgeable about every aspect of pest control, he is very professional, courteous, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job is done right! Highly recommend him with Fox Pest Control.


March 15th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest has been very positive. Ever since we started using Fox, we have not seen one live bug inside or out. Geoff came over today and sprayed the outside and informed me of all the problem areas and what he did to resolve it. Thank you Geoff and I will see you next month.


March 11th, 2016

Mark was courteous and professional.


March 8th, 2016

Brandon has been my service technician for my on-going bug problem and he does a very thorough job each time. He is very knowledgeable & professional. On my last visit, he was not available & Carlos & Eric (in training) were sent. Carlos was knowledgeable & professional, but in my opinion was not as thorough. He spot sprayed here & there, whereas Brandon would liberally spray an entire wall, moving things if necessary. But overall I'm pleased with the company....they stand behind their work!


March 3rd, 2016

Carlos has been to my house several times for bugs or mice or rats, he is awesome. Nothing but good things to say about Fox Pest and Carlos.


February 29th, 2016

Carlos did a wonderful job today!


February 27th, 2016

Carols was awesome. We live in a new construction house, and had about 11 trees cut down. This has made a ton of ants. Anytime I call, they send someone out ASAP, Usually within a few hours. They respect my house and wear boot covers, and Carlos even interacted with my son and dog! Great company to work with.


February 24th, 2016

We began using this pest control company almost a year ago. We had mice in our garage that I never thought would go away. They got rid of the residing mice and have been amazing about keeping them out. They take so many different precautions to prevent them from reappearing. We've had a couple different technicians, but our current one is Jason. He's perfect; extremely knowledgeable, very courteous and respectful.


February 24th, 2016

Carlos and Eric were very professional. I only wish we had a shorter time frame for when the visit will occur.


February 20th, 2016

My experience with them has been great so far! They are always very friendly and follow up on anything you need. Carlos made sure the office knew to set me up on the schedule for a follow up on an issue I had and Brandon was great!


February 18th, 2016

Very conscientious service on our regular bi-monthly plan. Our last tech, Geoff, was very thorough and detailed.


February 12th, 2016

If you have pests don't hesitate to call Fox Pest Control. Our tech, Mark, is thorough. We were having an issue with spiders (big) outside, since he has been our tech we haven't seen anymore issues. Very happy with our service and with Mark.


February 11th, 2016

Very professional


February 10th, 2016

Carlos was the best tech yet. He did a great job of trying to meet my needs


February 10th, 2016

CALLING ALL PARROT OWNERS... These are your people! They are so careful of our parrots and know exactly what to use and do. Carlos is our tech and he's great, always friendly and delivers quality service. We had an apartment with a bug problem and parrots and they got rid of the bugs safely and completely! Now they regularly service our new home. - customers for life.


February 9th, 2016

Great service by technician Carlos.


February 5th, 2016

Elbert was awesome. He was very helpful and explained everything. He even helped me lug an old TV to my car as I am in the process of moving.


February 5th, 2016

Great service by technician Carlos.


February 5th, 2016

After dealing with carpenter bees for several years we saw a commercial for Fox Pest Service and the bees were gone with one treatment. The following summer we had another visitor, a roach! We now are serviced regularly by Fox. Always receive a phone call prior to the visit and always get very knowledgeable and courteous technicians such as Frank, who was the tech for todays service.


February 3rd, 2016

Great service! Techs are very knowledgeable and quick. They always ask if there are specific areas that need to be addressed since their last visit which is a plus! Geoff provided outstanding service!


February 3rd, 2016

We have been customers of Fox Pest Control for over 18 months during which they have been fast, efficient and extremely courteous. Carlos in particular is a knowledgeable and friendly technician who is customer focussed and a credit to the company. I would without doubt recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone within the Va Beach area.


February 2nd, 2016

We have been customers of Fox Pest Control for over 18 months during which they have been fast, efficient and extremely courteous. Carlos in particular is a knowledgeable and friendly technician who is customer focussed and a credit to the company. I would without doubt recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone within the Va Beach area.


February 2nd, 2016

The service I received is very professional. The last couple months I've had work done to my home and was unable to be in it. Fox called and checked in me and my family and let me put my service in hold while the work that ad being done. Tawnee asked me to leave a review view. I'm happy to leave a positive one.


January 1st, 2016

The staff was very professional. While we had some issues with bugs after the first service they came back and diligently addressed all our concerns. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.


November 19th, 2015

I like your staff.


November 11th, 2015

Great service and customer service by your technicians.


November 8th, 2015

Technician was on time. Very personable and respectful. I am glad that I fired my previous pest control company and found Fox. Lucky me.


November 8th, 2015

Ants are present in the front porch near the edge. Was not treated.


November 4th, 2015

So far, so good.


October 26th, 2015

I like that we are always called the day before service so I can try to be home to let the technician come inside if needed and so I can point out areas where there are extra ants that need extra attention. The technicians are knowledgable and are always nice. I always feel comfortable letting them in my home and on my property.


October 16th, 2015

Good experience.


October 9th, 2015

So far it has been good.


October 7th, 2015

Good but I am not happy with ants


October 6th, 2015

All the people with whom I had contact have been very polite and knowledgeable.


September 17th, 2015

Our experience with Fox Pest Control was very pleasant. The sales representative explained all the programs offered by fox and help us tailor the service most suited for our needs. We received the first treatment an hour of signing up. Later it was revealed that our property was already contracted by a competing pest control company. Having entered into a contract, we thought we may have difficulties canceling our membership. We were thrilled that Fox was happy to release up free of charge.


September 10th, 2015

Good service. Though we still have some pest around the house, way much less but spiders are still seen


September 5th, 2015

The technician that came to the house was extremely thorough and polite. She showed up on time. So far the experience I've had with Fox Pest Control has been very pleasant and I look forward to continue to employ their services.


July 28th, 2015

Great service, on time and professional. Angel is the best.


September 22nd, 2014

Good experience, very reasonable and accommodative to my schedule


June 22nd, 2014

good


June 14th, 2014

I had a regular experience, the technician asked me questions and I asked questions so overall it was a great experience.


June 2nd, 2014

Our guy, Aaron, is great! He is always helpful, kind & quick. We have been extremely happy with our service.


May 13th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
11:31 08 Apr 17
Carlos and Isaiah came out to my house yesterday for an initial visit and I was very pleased with the service I received. They were informative, courteous and professional. I look forward to working with Fox Pest Control.read more
Jason Riddick
Jason Riddick
11:55 07 Apr 17
Awesome service every time.. I think ive had all of their techs come out to my house at one time or another.. you're always gonna get perfect service and a great attitude. I'm with fox for life!!read more
Decebal&Maria Bugariu
Decebal&Maria Bugariu
15:58 03 Apr 17
We've been using Fox Pest Control for almost a year and been very pleased with their service. They are prompt, punctual, and efficient. For the last two quarters, it was Ramon (McAllen, TX ) doing the spraying inside and out the house. He was always polite, attentive to details, and answered my questions about the products used. I will continue to use this company for all my pest control needs and further recommend it.read more
Misty Dahlheimer
Misty Dahlheimer
20:11 07 Mar 17
I've been using Fox Pest for over 6 months now and have loved their service. When I had flees from a friends pet they came inside and did a special service to get rid of the fleas and gave me further help on how to make sure they were gone for good having pets of my own. They also made extra effort to get rid of the ants that had managed to find their way back inside. The people who come to spray are always pleasant and made sure I was satisfied every time. The phone calls I also received to confirm an appointment were always great to remind me of the appointment I had. Highly recommend this pest control service to anyone looking for something more personal and makes a point of satisfying its customers.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718