Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Hampton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hampton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hampton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hampton we've serviced. If you need a Hampton exterminator, contact us today!

I had the company out last week for regular pest control maintenance. A few days after I found mice droppings, I called them up and they sent someone back out right away. Nesto arrive on time, was polite and extremely helpful. He was able to help Figuer out the problem and work on fixing it.


November 14th, 2016

The service was very good. Employee was polite.


November 4th, 2016

Nesto did a FANTASTIC job! He was very polite, knowledgeable, and I couldn't be more pleased to have him as our technician! Thank you =)


October 14th, 2016

I had an ant problem a few month ago, so I searched for pest control places, this was the first one that I saw. When I scheduled the appointment, they came fast, and the gentleman that came out was polite, and very fast with the job. He also, explained to me in detail how the contract worked so there was no confusion. When I had to cancel my account, even though they had come back out, the lady I spoke with on the phone was very agreeable and refunded my monthly charge and canceled my account with no problems at all. I highly recommend Fox. Hassle free, and great employees. Thank you guys again for all of you help!


October 9th, 2016

Reliable, polite, very happy we chose you.


September 28th, 2016

Technician was very into his work and it showed and was expressed through the information provided explaining so much that was needed. Everything was done and in a timely manner. Thanks for the professional and good business so far and hope as well in the future. Would also like to thank the technician NESTO!!!


September 10th, 2016

The agent was very easy to work the price was right and the work was excellent what else could I ask for. Thanks


August 24th, 2016

Zach knocked on my door. He knew what he was talking about. Bo, my tech, was on time. He was fast. Great company.


August 14th, 2016

Carlos was my pest control tech and he did an awesome job of taken care of our pest needs. Would recommend him and Fox Pest Control to our friends.


August 14th, 2016

Marcus is very professional and friendly. Very thorough and explained everything as he went along. Highly recommended.


August 5th, 2016

Great & professional.


July 16th, 2016

Bo was great and was very courteous. Please allow him more time to enjoy the beach while out here! Thanks!


July 14th, 2016

Gabe came and treated for ants and spiders. I called yesterday, and I was able to schedule service for today. Very professional and courteous. No smell, no visible residue, and pet safe! Would recommend to friends!


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Bradon did my house and did an A + job.Great service ...


July 14th, 2016

Good job


July 14th, 2016

Jake did a great job. Very professional.


July 14th, 2016

Jake made the experience educational. He explained to us the procedures and materials he was using. Any questions or concerns I had he would dive in further and explain all the details needed to make us understand what was going. Only reason for a 4 out of 5 is because I would like to observe the results before giving a 5. Other than than, Jake was an approachable person and professional with his services.


July 14th, 2016

Marcus was very great with the treatment!


July 14th, 2016

Our technician today was Bo and he was very friendly, informative, and did an awesome job!! I'll definitely be referring your company to friends and family!! Thanks for your service!!


July 14th, 2016

Austin was my service tech. Great job. He was polite easy going. Got along with the dogs. Was very thorough and professional. Happy to use this service.


July 14th, 2016

Bo did a great job! Very thorough and called ahead of time. He was on time and very respectful of the house and dogs. Give him a raise!


July 14th, 2016

Extremely polite and knowledgeable. No is excellent! He needs a raise! ??


July 14th, 2016

We've been using Fox Pest Control for about a year now, and I have no complaints. They always call a day before the appointment to remind me they will be there tomorrow and then they show up on time the next day. We have had Geoff at our home the past few services and he is quite courteous. He listens to any problem we may be having, and then addresses the issue while making sure we understand what he is doing, why he is doing it, and what to expect after he leaves. I hope he continues to be our service technician.


July 14th, 2016

Great first service! Jake the technician was very knowledgeable and thorough. Pleased so far with Fox Pest Control.


July 14th, 2016

Jake needs a raise, he's the best!


July 14th, 2016

Carlos was our technician today. He did a thorough job. Everyone I have dealt with since our first treatment last month has been wonderful.


July 14th, 2016

It was a very positive initial experience with Fox Pest Control. Mark is a thorough professional -- I was impressed by his attention to detail. Mark is an excellent representative of your company.


July 11th, 2016

Very Professional


June 28th, 2016

Marcus fantabulous


June 20th, 2016

Great price. Bracken was very nice and professional.


June 20th, 2016

Marcus took care of my house and was very knowledgeable. Appreciate the service, highly recommended!


June 20th, 2016

Bo was outstanding, did a great job with the service, on time and out in a timely manner.


June 20th, 2016

Marcus was quick, professional and extremely knowledgeable in helping us! Thanks!


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was incredible. He was thought and a very nice person to deal with. Thank caleb.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb answered all my questions during the initial service.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was excellent, professional, and fast. I would recommend Fox Pest Control to my friends and family.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb did a excellent job in my house and has administered the spraying the required task and he completed amazingly, keep up the good work Caleb.


June 20th, 2016

Excellent service. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Solved my ant problem in one day.


June 19th, 2016

Very satisfied. The tech and salesperson were very friendly and thorough.


June 17th, 2016

Marcus did a great job and explained what he had done in each area. Addressed my issue with ants and my issue with drain flies.


June 16th, 2016

Came out promptly and performed excellent service, thank go out to Caleb for a great job. Loyal customer.


June 13th, 2016

Bo did a great job. Quick and painless.


June 13th, 2016

Bo did amazing, we are enjoying fox pest control


June 13th, 2016

Caleb was here and did a great job taking care of my ants! This company is the real deal!


June 13th, 2016

Had a great experience with FOx today. Bo was great! He deserves a raise!


June 13th, 2016

Bo did a fantastic job!!!


June 13th, 2016

Great worker and fast service. They did a great job.


June 8th, 2016

Excellent initial service call. Albert, the technician, was able to come to the house within an hour of my phoning the company. He fully explained the program and answered all my questions including the ones I didn't think to ask until he mentioned them. All in all a very good start. My thanks to Albert and Fox Pest Control.


June 6th, 2016

Friendly service. They were quick, effective and answered all my questions and needs.


June 6th, 2016

Bo was awesome!


June 6th, 2016

Wonderful service, honest people, great experience. Andrew & Erin were exceptional!


June 6th, 2016

Fox had a customer start service nearby, and as they apparently do whenever that is the case, they walked the neighborhood looking for other customers so that they can justify having a tech come out and re-service the area on a regular interval, hitting several customers in a short time period. Saves them on gas and tech time, saves you on cash, as they pass some of the savings to you. Our sales agent was a personable salesman with a steady but soft sell, and our technician Alex was respectful of the house, our pets, and our schedule. Our sales agent even came by again the next day when we had our service (Brent, I think) and pointed out some wasp nests and carpenter bees he had seen in case Alex would have missed them (though I find that unlikely). As a result, I got an excellent feeling that this was money well spent, and I dearly hope not to see nearly as many ants in my kitchen, and can feel reassured that my guests will not have to worry about wasps, and I will not have pest damage in my home for as long as I use this service. I won't post specific dollar amounts, as I'm sure they charge what they find to be fair based on location, but the gist is that they will have an initial work-over, which takes longer, then they will come back in a week or two for a follow-up, then after that come every three months. This means five visits that first year, and four thereafter. The first year is a contract; after that, it is not contractual. While this group doesn't offer any guarantees for termites, they will inspect for them so you are forewarned, but only a few of their techs offer that service, so you may have to schedule another (free) call for that to be done. So long as you're maintaining your service with the paid visits mentioned above, it doesn't cost anything to request them come out and fix an issue. If they can't fix a pest issue after three calls, they refund a certain number of previous visits. All told, after long deliberation, this seemed like an excellent deal, and since everyone I interacted with has been clear-spoken, bright-eyed, and customer-focused, I am thus far very happy with this service. You are encouraged to post a review, and the company will tip your technician and enter you for one free visit, but they do NOT tell you what to write. Just in the interest of full disclosure.


June 6th, 2016

Bo did a good job Give him a day and pay raise!


June 6th, 2016

I have had Fox Pest Control for about a year they are wonderful. Each time I call the staff is friendly and very helpful. Today my tech named Tevin went above and beyond to explain to me what was done and he answered any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for pest control.


June 2nd, 2016

Bo and Andrew were very nice and professional. I appreciate their service. They went above and beyond by explaining everything to me.


May 30th, 2016

Brendan did an excellent job. Very professional.


May 30th, 2016

I feel very pleased withe the service done by Eric. Job is done in a friendly, professional way.


May 28th, 2016

Prompt pest control service done by Alex this afternoon. I loved their personnel customer service relationship.


May 27th, 2016

My husband and I entered into a contract with Fox today and the technician Bo was very curtious and knowledgeable. Very personable and professional. Hoping to have this service for a while.


May 25th, 2016

Bo was great cover all area's and answered all questions.


May 23rd, 2016

Bo was great very informative. Great job! Very friendly!


May 23rd, 2016

Great service and bo was awesome


May 23rd, 2016

Bo was quick and efficient very friendly and professional service was great!


May 23rd, 2016

Elbert was so knowledgeable. He addressed all my concerns, also went above and beyond to really check my fence line and found carpenter bees nesting, and I hate to say it but a mouse in my garage. :/ Elbert was awesome!!!


May 23rd, 2016

I have a current carpenter bee problem under my vinyl siding, but have also had problems with ants, wasps and spiders. The tech (Elbert) described in detail the advantages of having full coverage for all pest problems. I signed up for 12 month coverage. I wish I had checked the internet before signing though b/c I could have received a $30 discount. Time will tell on effectiveness, but am hoping for the best.


May 23rd, 2016

my tech was Geoff, very friendly and asked if I need anything done in the inside before he does the outside


May 23rd, 2016

They were there for me at a very "trying" time. I am POA for a house that has been sold and under a lot of pressure to get things done. Plus I was getting conflicting stories of issues underneath the house and Brandon addressed those issues very professionally which helped me a lot. The staff in the office have been very patient with me on the phone and made me feel like my issues were important.


May 20th, 2016

Caleb was my tech today, he did a wonderful job. Will recommend this company to others!


May 17th, 2016

Bo and Caleb were very professional and thorough


May 13th, 2016

The service provided today was at one of my rental properties. The technician was timely. informative and professional. Responses were prompt and the feedback was detailed. Additionally, I was advised that a re-inspection of my property would be performed in a year. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service, especially since they service my main residence as well.


May 4th, 2016

Great experience! Elbert was punctual, courteous and helpful. We would highly recommend Fox Pest Control. Ask for Elbert...he's awesome!


April 25th, 2016

We have had your services for 2 yrs now and have recommended you to several friends/co-workers. I'm highly allergic to bees/wasp and we have had several issues with wasps nest - each time the technician has handle the situation impeccably! Mark has been our technician the last few times and we couldn't be more please with his professionalism and performance. Keep up the great job!!


April 17th, 2016

My experience was wonderful! Mr. Riddick was professional and courteous and took care of the issues quickly! Highly recommended!


March 28th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is always on time and Mark does a great job in making sure what is marked as being serviced is done.


March 28th, 2016

Very happy with Fox. A great price and Mark is professional and courteous when he services our home and property. Highly recommend!


March 28th, 2016

Elbert was great.


March 28th, 2016

Great customer service, very friendly and they provide a quality service.


March 21st, 2016

Geoff & Jason were professional and fun at the same time. My service call was for Fox Pest to treat for wood bees. They did that and before they left I told them I would be calling to have them back to treat for ants. They said they could treat for those while they were here. Heck yeah I want to have them treated while they were already here! Thank you Geoff & Jason! Well done!


March 15th, 2016

Carlos and Keith came on Saturday 2/20/2016 and did a great job. He waited and came back when I could be there as I requested. I appreciated his help. Thanks, Great Job!


February 29th, 2016

Geoff did a superb job. He addressed all my concerns and was very professional in providing service.


February 29th, 2016

Appreciate the tremendous service from Fox Pest Control. The technicians are very knowledgeable and always courteous. Geoff and Nichole did a great job today. Thanks!


February 29th, 2016

Had the best experience FRANK was very accommodating. And help me with every need I asked him for. Couldn't ask for more.


February 29th, 2016

Always great service. Convenient scheduling. The techs are very knowledgeable and courteous. Matt did a great job on my on my service today. Thanks!


February 29th, 2016

Carlos was great and friendly when he came out. Would recommend to family and friends.


February 27th, 2016

I've been using Fox Pest Control since I moved to the neighborhood in 2011. Affordable and professional staff. Thanks Frank for the last visit.


February 13th, 2016

After dealing with carpenter bees for several years we saw a commercial for Fox Pest Service and the bees were gone with one treatment. The following summer we had another visitor, a roach! We now are serviced regularly by Fox. Always receive a phone call prior to the visit and always get very knowledgeable and courteous technicians such as Frank, who was the tech for todays service.


February 3rd, 2016

Awesome pest control company, very pleasant workers. Great rates too. Would recommend them to anybody.


September 14th, 2015

Technician service is great, but scheduling could be better managed.


July 1st, 2015

-


July 1st, 2015

Had a Flea issue inside, and out, my house put up a challenge because of my house's lack of carpet I have all Laminate floors, Fox lived by their guarantee to remove all pests, and if they come back it's free. Kevin ,and Jason were very friendly ,and knowledgeable about what they were doing, and explained the chemicals, and what they do. They also had many options to choose from any where from organic pest control to pest control items with more of a kick. I am now flea free ,and also free of anything that has an exoskeleton too.. thanks again guys!!!!


July 1st, 2015

I'm pretty impressed with the service provided by Fox Pest Control. They covered the whole house top to bottom never seen any other company doing all they did in my house. I recommend to give it a try you won't regret it....


July 1st, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kat Diehl
Kat Diehl
02:15 24 Jul 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my house twice and both times were professional and quick. Mike P did a great job and was very friendly. The prices are reasonable for all the work they put in. I recommend calling to set up an appointment if you have a quick need or just to do routine maintenance like we like to do.read more
Shawn Drake
Shawn Drake
14:40 15 Jul 17
Thoroughly impressed with the service we've gotten from these guys thus far. Spoke to Brent yesterday to sign up and he took the time to not only walk me through the service, but answer all of my questions along the way. He was going to have the service done that day, but I had to leave, so this morning Matt showed up bright and early as scheduled and thoroughly treated our home, inside and out. These guys have been great so far!read more
Rosanna Kalule
Rosanna Kalule
21:20 14 Jul 17
Matt was my technician today and he was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Matt sprayed all areas of my home today and did an fantastic job. He asked about my concerns as well. I highly recommend this company.read more
Shanaz Ahmadi
Shanaz Ahmadi
19:13 23 Jun 17
Nathan L. just did an awesome job performing my routine service. He was very thorough, asked me pertinent questions, and had great customer service. He even knocked down a forming wasp nest on the side of the house that I didn't notice. Nathan also treated a trail of ants that were hard to see and showed me how they react to the bait. A true professional!read more
David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
11:31 08 Apr 17
Carlos and Isaiah came out to my house yesterday for an initial visit and I was very pleased with the service I received. They were informative, courteous and professional. I look forward to working with Fox Pest Control.read more
Jason Riddick
Jason Riddick
11:55 07 Apr 17
Awesome service every time.. I think ive had all of their techs come out to my house at one time or another.. you're always gonna get perfect service and a great attitude. I'm with fox for life!!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718