Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Hampton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hampton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hampton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hampton we've serviced. If you need a Hampton exterminator, contact us today!

Since Fox has been coming out this year our rodent and insect problems has been greatly reduced. Thank you


November 3rd, 2017

Service is great! I called for a re-treat and they promptly came the very next day.


September 15th, 2017

We just started with Fox after a very disappointing 1yr contract with Bioguard. We noticed a difference in pest control in and around the house pretty immediately. We're so appreciative that your product actually works, and that your techs are here when they say they will be.


August 26th, 2017

Terra is awesome!


July 13th, 2017

Very satisfied


June 28th, 2017

Very smooth. I am glad that you had a technician who was bilingual -Spanish and English.


June 23rd, 2017

It was wonderful! Easy to sign up, great neighborhood pricing, and very friendly!


May 24th, 2017

I appreciated the quick response when I had an issue and the reminder calls etc before every service was great


May 24th, 2017

Positive. The pest control employee was polite, personable and knowledgeable.


May 24th, 2017

Very satisfied with the service, esp with the person who did the service


May 23rd, 2017

Professional


April 15th, 2017

We have one more contracted service the end of April. We will cancel any further contract beyond that for the remainder of 2017 and beyond. The service was good but we are not able to involve the service cost/fee for any further contract.


March 14th, 2017

I was very satisfied with your treatments and politeness of your workers! thank you!


March 9th, 2017

Tevin was an absolute pleasure and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was even friendly with my dog. Tevin represents Fox Pest control with the utmost professionalism.


February 14th, 2017

Mark is fantastic at his job. Very thorough and informative! Give great advice about the pest problem we have. Fox pest and Mark are the only pest control company we would choose. Had my service done today by Nesto! He did a thorough job as always! Did a fantastic job at helping with any issues. Fox pest is still the best company and only company we would use.


August 14th, 2016

Caleb was here and he did a great job! I recommend this company and technicians to anyone! More Add your own contact details about Fox Pest Control.Visible only to you.


May 23rd, 2016

Carlos did a great job!


February 29th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Isaiah Crudup
    Isaiah Crudup
  • Technician Breon Perry
    Breon Perry
  • Technician Keyon Wilson
    Keyon Wilson
  • Technician Mike Harris
    Mike Harris
  • Technician Alex Guendoo
    Alex Guendoo
  • Technician Jerome Hill
    Jerome Hill
  • Technician Rakeime Parker
    Rakeime Parker
  • Technician Sean Todd
    Sean Todd
  • Technician Brent Phields
    Brent Phields
  • Technician Aaron Stovall
    Aaron Stovall
  • Technician Beth Christensen
    Beth Christensen
  • Technician Izabella Graves
    Izabella Graves
  • Technician Brittney Cheney
    Brittney Cheney
  • Technician Tessa Geary
    Tessa Geary
  • Technician Tori Valora
    Tori Valora
  • Technician Jessica Pope
    Jessica Pope
  • Technician Marquel Morris
    Marquel Morris
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Tevin
    Tevin

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Ashley Hawkins
Ashley Hawkins
18:42 19 Jul 18
I have used this service on and off for the past few years. Over the years I have received notably remarkable service from Jason, Marcus, and most recently, Brent. I've had other technicians come out to my home who were OK but these 3 men had exceptional customer service. They talked to me about treatment plans for my home and educated me on how to prevent future issues. Fox has been good about sending out a technician within a couple days for any concerns. The price is reasonable and I haven't seen any living ants in my home in quite some time! I would definitely recommend this company for service.read more
sandra fogarty
sandra fogarty
16:35 17 Jul 18
Love this company. Recently signed up with them and so happy we did. Office staff and our technician Isaiah are top notch! He is very thorough and knowledgeable. No more ants and spiders or wasps! Give them a try you will not be sorry.read more
Jeff W
Jeff W
14:31 06 Jul 18
The Fox Pest Control Sales Rep. and technician were courteous and professional while helping me understand their quarterly pest control plans that met my needs. They had a thorough knowledge of their services and products which helped me decide to sign-up for the quarterly protection. Connor was the technician who came out and arrived on-time as promised. He took time to make sure he understood my needs and proceeded to eliminate 7 wasp nests up high on the front porch overhang. He treated the house inside and out as promised. i was very impressed with his work ethic and desire to meet our pest control needs. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Amber Clark
Amber Clark
16:08 29 Jun 18
Our family had a great experience with Fox Pest Control, and specifically with the technician Connor! He was on time, friendly, and thorough. We had a house full of teenage girls in slumber party mode, and he worked easily and patiently with us. At the end of the appointment, he explained what he had accomplished clearly (wasp nest removal, anthills, termite lockers, etc.), and made the process effortless for us. Thank you!read more
Morgan Wyvill
Morgan Wyvill
16:38 26 Jun 18
Aaron is the most handsome fox control tech ever! Even though he is an eagles fan. Wont hold it against him. In all seriousness, Aaron was very professional. He called me ahead of time to let me know he was arriving, and was very thorough. I look forward to his services again.read more
Gary Wilks
Gary Wilks
20:04 13 Jun 18
Caleb was great with the service. He explained what he was doing. He was very careful putting down the treatment. Outstanding job I am glad Mr. Homer stop by and sold me the service contract. Looking for a great year without bugs. 06/10/2018 Still a customer, the service is very satisfactory. No complaints, if any problems arise they will make service call without charge.. They also did post inspections when I need to refinance.read more
james ortiz
james ortiz
23:24 08 Jun 18
this is the first I have used fox pest control and I am very pleased with the service.The technician (TARA) arrived on time and was very courteous,she answered all my questions and explained the the steps she would perform during the service. she did a through job of spraying the inside and outside of the house and removing the spider webs.there were a large number of dead silverfish in front of my door this morning so I know the treatment was effective. Thank you for the great customer service.read more
MOAYAD FOWLER
MOAYAD FOWLER
17:34 06 Jun 18
I am not one to write just any review unless service was above and beyond. Well, I must say that Fox Pest Control understands customer service. Our Technician today.(Conner) did an amazing job getting inside and outside of our home.He was timely, dressed like a professional, and smiled as anyone should in customer service. I must also thank Erik and his patience while I decided which pest control company to go with. He was very knowledgeable about the company. Thanks so much Conner and Erik, the Fowler Family appreciates you.read more
Emily Newman
Emily Newman
21:53 01 Jun 18
BRENT was great! We live in new construction and have had tons of bugs now in the warmer months. Brent was super quick to spray everything, and didn't miss a room or corner of the garage. The service was great and quick! Showed up on time and sprayed both neighbors too! Would recommend.read more
Mel D
Mel D
22:51 30 May 18
I recently switched to Fox Pest Control & just received my initial termite inspection. Alex & Angel came to perform the inspection. They were great!! Not only were they friendly & thorough, but also knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am giving five stars for the initial inspection. As I have not received any termite or crawlspace services yet, I cannot comment on any work done. Thank you, guys, for the excellent customer service!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control, Pest Control, Portsmouth, VA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718