Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Franklin Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Franklin

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Franklin and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Franklin we've serviced. If you need a Franklin exterminator, contact us today!

Carlos was concerned about my pest problems and did a great job treating for ants. I would recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone with bug problems.


December 24th, 2016

Ernesto was so pleasant and professional. He came prepared not only for the normal scheduled treatment, but to help with a recent pet flea problem. Treated the whole house inside and out and explained the process thoroughly. Thank you.


November 14th, 2016

A agent of Pest control Sprayed around our property today and did a wonderful job for us, also he was very polite and a wonderful young many all companys need people like Nesto. George D Schroeder..


September 14th, 2016

Everyone is so friendly at this company. Theyre very personable and the customer service is always above and beyond which is hard to come by nowadays. My technician GEOFF is knowledgeable and always willing to help. Im afraid of everything that crawls so I dont know what Id do without Fox.


August 14th, 2016

Bo, did an excellent job


August 14th, 2016

Marcus was in time, professional, and polite. Very good with answering all our questions!


July 14th, 2016

Marcus is great!!


July 14th, 2016

Mark did a wonderful job with our service. We have been customers for about a year now and whatever the company is doing is working! Not one bug has been seen.


July 14th, 2016

Bo did an amazing job, very friendly!!!


July 14th, 2016

Great service, Marcus!


July 14th, 2016

Marcus came out and treated for ants and other pests. He was very professional and was on time. Treatment was quick and clean.


July 14th, 2016

Jake was courteous and thorough!


July 14th, 2016

Fast efficient service and sales by Austin and Zach!


July 14th, 2016

Bo is great


July 14th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

Austin and Nick great service and great business the people was great


July 14th, 2016

Beau and Erin were very professional and thorough. My experience so far with this company had been great!


July 14th, 2016

Bo was professional. Josh took time to clarify. They were on time. They were courteous.


July 14th, 2016

We had our initial visit done today and I am very satisfied with the amount of services that comes with the program and the thoroughness with which it was accomplished. Our tech was Caleb and I found him to be pleasant and knowledgeable. He proceeded in the manner in which I wanted (inside first, then the eves, then yard) so that I could continue to move along with my day which was great. I hope my next treatment goes as well. Thanks again!


July 14th, 2016

Bo and Gabe were both professional. I thoroughly enjoyed the service they provided.


June 6th, 2016

Bo did an awesome job.


June 6th, 2016

Bo was very helpful and explained everything he was doing.


June 6th, 2016

Bo was great! Very professional, courteous and thoroughly explained everything!


June 6th, 2016

Bo did a good job


June 6th, 2016

I am extremely happy with Fox Pest Control. I had another service which only wanted to service my property on their time. My technician's name is Geoff. There has been not one bug in this house since I started with Fox. I get a complete report which is thorough. He knocks down spider webs, and, today, took care of a wasp nest that was starting to be built on the side of the house. I have and will continue to recommend this company to anyone who asks me.


May 30th, 2016

Tech Elbert came less than two hours after I called! He was very friendly and not only set bait and traps out that were successful in eliminating our problem, but was able to address a wasp problem that we had been experiencing for some time. Anyone looking for prompt and effective service should give Fox a call.


May 30th, 2016

Bo was great and professional, very nice tech.


May 25th, 2016

Bo did an awesome job...very professional!!!


May 23rd, 2016

Bo was polite and was very efficient getting his work done.


May 23rd, 2016

Bo was my tech. Awesome personality with great sense of humor. Good job!


May 23rd, 2016

They gave good service it was on time explained everything they were doing and why they were doing it the technician Albert Jones was great and informative good guy and I would recommend Fox Pest Control - friends and Neighbors


May 23rd, 2016

Hats off to Caleb & Carlos for being on time! Both were very polite and professional and were eager to not only accomplish their job but to make sure they covered every thing we needed that they were not aware of or not sure of. They preformed their mission in a timely manor and were on their way. This was our first experience working with Fox Pest Control and we are so far very pleased.


May 23rd, 2016

Just hired this company yesterday and Carlos and Gabe came to the house today to do the initial spray, etc. They were very friendly and seemed to be very thorough and the only reason there isn't a 5 star is because it was the first visit but so far so good! Thank you Carlos and Gabe!


May 23rd, 2016

I am very pleased with the service provided by Fox Pest Control. They treated one of my rental properties for termites. Jalin, the technician was very professional and informative. Jalin's feedback was very detailed and timely. He also advised that Fox Pest Control would conduct another inspection in about a year to ensure the pest problem is still being controlled. This was very reassuring. I have been with Fox Pest Control approximately a year as they also service my main residence. Fox Pest Control has always met my expectations and I would highly recommend them.


May 23rd, 2016

I called a few weeks ago to schedule someone to come out and give me an estimate in regards to spraying the outside of my home for spiders/bugs. The appointment was scheduled with about a 4 hour window of when the technician could show up. No one showed up at all. How disappointing and unprofessional.


April 25th, 2016

I've been having this company do our pest control for the past year, and I am very happy with them. They're very professional and thorough. This past visit, I talked with our tech, Geoff. He was very friendly and helpful as we discussed our issue with ants.


March 28th, 2016

Carlos was the tech that stopped by. He called from outside because he didn't see at first that there was a note to call. I was asleep so he called twice. He was so nice about it! Friendly and he made sure to explain everything he did during the visit. The other tech that came out for previous visits was similar, they always take the time to explain everything and even show you what they are doing. And it works! We are in a rental that had a serious spider problem, haven't seen any in months. Peace of mind!


March 28th, 2016

Elbert was a great salesman, with great etiquette and manners. Enjoyed his services!


March 28th, 2016

Fox has been providing our Pest Control Service for the past 2 years and we have had no problems. The Reps are very courteous. I had Service done to day and Carlos was very and thorough.


March 28th, 2016

I was seen the morning I called in! Elbert was an awesome technician. He was thorough and took time to walk me through everything. I'm thankful for the military service rate and that I can rest assured knowing my home will be taken care of and pest-free.


February 29th, 2016

Elbert was great and took care of our pest issues. He was on time and did a thorough job. Fox Pest Control provides a great service to their customers.


February 29th, 2016

We're so happy that we chose Fox Pest Control. Our specialist, Elbert, was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Their company is very through and fair.


February 29th, 2016

ELbert is amazing!!! Very knowledgable! Treated inside & outside of home thoroughly!!! Took the time to explain everything in detail in a way that I understood! Talitha was excellent as well... Both are true assets to this company!!!


February 29th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is a great company to work for. Awesome work environment, great management, and good pay.


February 29th, 2016

The day we moved into our new house my wife said "Oh my, we gotta find a pest control service"....and literally 30 minutes later someone knocked on our door from FOX. Prayers were answered! FOX came out and serviced our home within a few days and we called them back when we saw some mice running around (new construction upsets all the critters). FOX came back and provided us some additional critter boxes and we've been critter free since then. :) We just had our maintenance done by Jason and he was a very professional technician and provided me with great service and great tips. I'll be contacting FOX to inquire about additional services needed in our crawlspace (we have a moisture problem and after speaking with Jason it sounds like FOX can also help with that). So far we are very pleased with FOX Pest Control and look forward to a lasting relationship with them.


September 14th, 2015

Fox Pest Control uses high quality products. I recommend them for service.


July 1st, 2015

The people who came to my house were very friendly and professional. After just one treatment I went from 4-5 spiders a day to maybe 1-2 a month. Awesome job!


July 1st, 2015

We have found that Fox is dependable, knowable, and extremely thorough in their work and, as a result, the pests are gone, or well on their way. If unexpected pests do show up, Fox will come back and deal with the problem. We have been pleased with their performance technically and administratively.


July 1st, 2015

Customer service cannot be beat, warm and friendly techs who explain all that they plan to do and what it will accomplish. Detailed notes when you are not at home and they service the property. Prices are very reasonable. I have no qualms about recommending them to my friends in the area.


July 1st, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
11:31 08 Apr 17
Carlos and Isaiah came out to my house yesterday for an initial visit and I was very pleased with the service I received. They were informative, courteous and professional. I look forward to working with Fox Pest Control.read more
Jason Riddick
Jason Riddick
11:55 07 Apr 17
Awesome service every time.. I think ive had all of their techs come out to my house at one time or another.. you're always gonna get perfect service and a great attitude. I'm with fox for life!!read more
Decebal&Maria Bugariu
Decebal&Maria Bugariu
15:58 03 Apr 17
We've been using Fox Pest Control for almost a year and been very pleased with their service. They are prompt, punctual, and efficient. For the last two quarters, it was Ramon (McAllen, TX ) doing the spraying inside and out the house. He was always polite, attentive to details, and answered my questions about the products used. I will continue to use this company for all my pest control needs and further recommend it.read more
Misty Dahlheimer
Misty Dahlheimer
20:11 07 Mar 17
I've been using Fox Pest for over 6 months now and have loved their service. When I had flees from a friends pet they came inside and did a special service to get rid of the fleas and gave me further help on how to make sure they were gone for good having pets of my own. They also made extra effort to get rid of the ants that had managed to find their way back inside. The people who come to spray are always pleasant and made sure I was satisfied every time. The phone calls I also received to confirm an appointment were always great to remind me of the appointment I had. Highly recommend this pest control service to anyone looking for something more personal and makes a point of satisfying its customers.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718