Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Chesapeake Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chesapeake

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Chesapeake and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chesapeake we've serviced. If you need a Chesapeake exterminator, contact us today!

Marcus and Austin did a great job and even showed up early. We had our second quarterly treatment recently and all went well. Carlos did a great job addressing a couple issues for us and I don't think we've seen a bug inside since.


December 14th, 2016

Great customer service.


November 24th, 2016

Quick and easy service with Nesto


September 27th, 2016

Carlos did a great job at spraying all areas, nice work!


September 19th, 2016

Great product, exceptional customer service!!!! We are so happy that we decided to start having them treat our yard. Nesto just left and he was so friendly!


September 14th, 2016

Nesto was fabulous today. Addressed all of my concerns and issues. Love having fox and it's reps help us!!!!


August 21st, 2016

They people are always so nice when they come out and when I call on the phone they are wonderful as well. Just a great over all feeling from everyone.


August 14th, 2016

-


August 14th, 2016

Fast, efficient, and economical. Bo was in-and-out in 45 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly


August 14th, 2016

Mark was prompt and courteous. I am always reminded of upcoming appointments and they are always willing to work around my crazy schedule!


July 15th, 2016

-


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Bracken were great. Thanks for the help. We will see how this goes.


July 14th, 2016

Very good experience. Our technician, Gabe, was very respectful and thorough. He listened to all of our concerns and answered all of our questions. He even answered all the questions from our seven-year-old! The price was affordable. The sales representative, Matt, was very good--no high pressure sales techniques. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and laid-back. Highly recommended.


July 14th, 2016

Bo is my favorite pest control guy!


July 14th, 2016

Bo was very throrough and explained the chemicals very well, he told what we should expect in the coming weeks.


July 14th, 2016

Bo was very personable and customer service oriented. Great guy!


July 14th, 2016

Bo did an awesome job for us!


July 14th, 2016

Marcus was an outstanding rep. He explained what he was doing before he worked and then went about to do his job..he was very though very friendly but about his business..Thank you Marcus


July 14th, 2016


July 14th, 2016

Privilege to meet ur emloyees while they service another home. I requested info from Jake Matt Josh believe it they explain ur product next day they they out to my house. I'm lease quite with work & their courtesy towards us .


July 14th, 2016

Bo and Nick were polite professional answered all of our questions and Bo seemed very thorough in the spraying. Nick sold us the package and was very explicit in his explanations. Enjoyed interacting with them. We'll see if the the chemicals work. Today was their first visit.


July 14th, 2016

Extremely pleasesd with service. Both Nick our sales rep, and Austin our technician were extremely polite and professional. They were patient with answering questions and knowledgeable about service.


July 14th, 2016

Austin is punctual and very efficient! Would reccomend him to any fox pest customers! Thank you


July 14th, 2016

Kudos to Carlos for outstanding service. I woke up to some ants in my dining room on Friday morning. Carlos squeezed me into his already busy schedule and took care of the pesty problem. Thank you Carlos.


July 14th, 2016

Caleb from Fox pest came out and treated our home. Everything was perfect. Fast and very professional! Would definitely recommend them again!


July 14th, 2016

Ok. Mr. Brent explained well how good the service. And the tech who came was nice and thorough.


July 9th, 2016

Gabe W was out at our home today. omg what a gem of a young man!!! Fox has impressed me more than any other local business in the area. Thanks for all you did at our home today!


July 2nd, 2016

We've been Fox customers for 2 years now. We are very satisfied with their service, both bi-monthly treatments and called-in requests. Technicians are always friendly and polite! We just had Ernesto here treating our house on an extremely hot day! He was kind and diligent to his work, even though temperatures were relentless!!! Thank you for hiring such genuine and hard working people!


June 23rd, 2016

Very good experience, and our ants have disappeared. Very courteous employees.


June 21st, 2016

Marcus was professional and courteous. He quickly took care of all the work and explained the process in detail


June 20th, 2016

Gabe did and excellent job, performed all necessary pest treatment inside and exterior. of my house. Great service, explained all chemicals that he used.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb showed up early and did a fantastic job.


June 20th, 2016

-


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was here and provided excellent service.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was great! Very professional and friendly! Definitely recommend!


June 20th, 2016

Fox is an excellent company. Calen was wonderful and explained everything to us.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb is a very good tec. He perform a very good service.


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was prompt, he was here a little early and took care of our service needs inside and out of our home. Very nice young man and very knowledgeable about the services and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend him and Fox pest control.


June 20th, 2016

Very pleased with tech's service. Eric is very pleasant and VERY accommodating!!! Great customer service skills!!


June 15th, 2016

Your representative, Bo, in Virginia Beach did an outstanding job servicing our home for insects and creepy crawlers. He was extraordinarily thorough and even more important he explained precisely and completely what he would service before he started and when finished, he again reviewed all associated areas of our home that he serviced. He took care of specific problem areas. He is a true professional that your organization should feel proud to employee. Also, Bo was accompanied by Brandon who did an outstanding job last evening explaining your organization's servicing Agreement. He, too, is a definite plus for Fox! Joyce Guthrie Virginia Beach June 14, 2016


June 14th, 2016

Great team of folks.fast friendly service,would highly recommend to anyone.


June 13th, 2016

Very nice, thorough service.


June 13th, 2016

Caleb was efficient, friendly, and very informative. He went above and beyond. My 6 year old followed him and watched him he approved as well ?? Will recommend your company to neighbors.


June 13th, 2016

Fox Pest Control has been extremely reliable. Caleb was very professional and answered every question that I had. I highly recommend this company.


June 13th, 2016

Gabe is an excellent technician! He took the time to answer all of my questions. He explained every chemical used and as a mom and daycare provided that is very important to me! I have been a customer for more than two years at this residence and 1 prior and I wouldn't trust any one else!


June 13th, 2016

First and for most I would like to thank Caleb and Alex from Fox pest control. They were punctual, professional and thorough. They answered any and all questions that I had and explained every step of the process as they went along. I highly recommend them and the Fox Pest Company and am now a devoted customer and look forward to using them in our new home in a few months time. Thank you.


June 13th, 2016

I was very pleased with your service. Although I had no complaints about our previous pest service, there was a charge for service for different types of pests. Your quarterly program covered more critters without additional fees. Geoff waited as all told him all the history of problems we have had in the past. I felt we were getting more bang for our buck. Thank you.


June 8th, 2016

Caleb and Alex arrived on time, knocked out their work and departed a very efficient manner. Good explanations for all services and any questions. Highly recommend.


June 6th, 2016

Caleb and Marcus were very professional and did their job quickly. Enjoyed meeting them.


June 6th, 2016

Bo's pretty dope *thumbs up*


June 6th, 2016

Fox tech Marcus was very through, knowledgeable and professional. Great service!


June 6th, 2016

Bo was great!


June 6th, 2016

My first experience with Fox has left me completely satisfied. Andrew and Marcus were total professionals who took time to answer all of my concerns and explained every step they took in ridding my house of pests. I'm so glad I went with your company. The price is good and all of the staff I have meant have been awesome. I look forward to a long relationship with your company,


June 6th, 2016

Great service by Mark today. He always is very courteous, and listens to my report on whatever insect activity I'm currently experiencing. He sprayed around the windows and was sure to inform me it would probably splash on them before he did so. I told him I could deal with cleaning the windows, bugs not so much. :)


June 2nd, 2016

Beware. - instead of a the normal quarterly spraying you have to agree to 5 sprayings. i never had bugs before (except the occasional spider). Now I do. Technicians just show up at 6:24 at night unannounced to spray. If you're not home they will spray by your front door and bill you the full amount. The last guy asked me "do you want me to spray inside"? Where else would you spray? My car? Thinking back, I should have said no. The spraying only brings bugs. Good luck. I'm stuck with them for another 3 infestations, I mean treatments.


May 30th, 2016

Brandon should be promoted to manager of the universe.


May 30th, 2016

We had excellent service


May 27th, 2016

Have had Fox service for several years now (having found them on Angie's list). Have had several of their techs do our service, No complaints. All very nice and knowledgeable. Eric and Andrew, who is in training, were the most recents techs to come out. Usual polite and thorough service. Thanks guys!


May 25th, 2016

Casey was very informative, and courteous. Gabe did a good job with our initial service. Thanks guys! Looking forward to our service with you.


May 24th, 2016

Caleb, thank you for the service. You did such an awesome job. Excellent company!!!!


May 23rd, 2016


May 23rd, 2016

Caleb was here and he did a great job! I recommend this company and technicians to anyone! More Add your own contact details about Fox Pest Control.Visible only to you.


May 23rd, 2016

-


May 23rd, 2016

Bo and Braken were very polite, had a great sense of humor and explained the service very well. Thank you


May 23rd, 2016

We just had our first service done today with technician MARCUS and feel it was a good choice to go with this company. The technician called to verify the time and was able to make it out earlier than expected with approval. He arrived on time and was quick and efficient.


May 23rd, 2016

Cha# did an awesome job with our carpenter bees around our home. Thank you for the great customer service


May 23rd, 2016

Thanks for coming today Eric. I appreciate you going up in the the tight space to get those spiders! As always a great experience. Thank you Eric Douglas for your friendly service today!


May 23rd, 2016

I was a little iffy at first with the knock on the door around 7pm promoting the services BUT after getting over if this was a scam or not, I am glad my husband and I signed up for this service. Moving to Suffolk, we've had a seriously bug problem. Especially since we are in a new construction zone. I am happy with the security of knowing we will be taken care of now. The technician was here on time. Installed the termite monitor and sprayed around the house. Thank you Marcus! I am going to recommend this service to all my friends!


May 19th, 2016

We had a great experience with Carlos and Bracken. They were here right when they said they would be and took care of our concerns quickly and professionally. They explained everything we needed to know and they were really helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with this service!


May 16th, 2016

Technicians Geoff and Gabe did a great job treating our home. They were professional and courteous. Glad we went with Fox Pest Control.


May 12th, 2016

My deck has been taken over by carpenter bees and I was stung using the hand rail coming up the steps, since I was not able to sit out I call Fox Pest for help and they came out within 24 hours. Steve worked with me on the price and Tevin came out and not only got rid of the bees, but found a couple of wasp nest and spider places, sprayed for ants. He treated my whole property, they were both very professional. I'm very pleased and I'm going to record their number in my IPad so I can call them again if I need them.


April 21st, 2016

All I can say is that Brandon is the most thorough, professional and outstanding asset to your team! He never disappoints me when we have a question or issue. He takes the time to explain everything to us, and even loves to see our dog (she loves him even more!) This is a special shout out to him and the great representative he is!


April 13th, 2016

I was walking around my neighborhood and saw one of your technicians (Carlos) working at a house. I asked if Fox could eliminate some carpenter bees and Carlos quickly responded that Fox could do that. He didn't jump into a sales pitch or pressure me at all. He simple handed me a card ans assured me about the speed of your operation. When I called Monday, Chad was at my house that afternoon and explained to me all of the services that I could opt to purchase or not. I decided on one program while my neighbor (who had the same problem as me) opted just to get rid of the bees. Tevin showed up 2 days later at the appointed time and was very up front with the treatment he was providing. He answered all of my questions and was a very polite young man who I was very comfortable letting into my home. Fox Pest Control has no hidden fees or surcharges. They provided the services that were promised and were very punctual. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone considering hiring a pest control service. One thing that I learned from Tevin is that I don't think that there is a pest that Fox pest Control cannot deal with.


April 13th, 2016

I am very pleased with Fox Pest Control. Eric just sprayed at my home, and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend their services.


March 28th, 2016

Very pleased with Fox. Their staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. I appreciate the personal touch and their high quality service.


March 28th, 2016

When we first moved in to our home we had an issue with all kinds of bugs and spiders. Since we have hired Fox Pest Control, we have not had any issues. Our service tech (Eric) is always courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.


March 28th, 2016

Great service by Albert


March 28th, 2016

Geoff & Jason were professional and fun at the same time. My service call was for Fox Pest to treat for wood bees. They did that and before they left I told them I would be calling to have them back to treat for ants. They said they could treat for those while they were here. Heck yeah I want to have them treated while they were already here! Thank you Geoff & Jason! Well done!


March 21st, 2016

Always happy with your service and Mark does a great job.


March 15th, 2016

Eric came out on 3/4/2016 to do my bi-monthly service, which he explain what was being done. He did a good job explaining what he was using and he was also very polite. What I appreciated the most was, when he arrived I just pulled into my driveway and as I was unloading some furniture from the truck, he offered to help me. If he had not been there, my wife and I would had to unload the truck. So I really appreciate Eric and all he done for me that day. Thank you


March 5th, 2016

Elbert was very professional and courteous.


February 29th, 2016

This is by far the pest pest control company in the area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They did all they could to accommodate the time in which I needed service done. Elbert came out and did our first service. He was on time, knowledgable, and personable. You will not be disappointed when you chose Fox Pest Control.


February 29th, 2016

I called for critters in my attic. Found Fox on the Web and my problems were solved. Rachel was great with info and appts. Elbert the sales tech was prompt courteous and was quick to get my problems taking care of. I highly recommend Fox!!


February 29th, 2016

Carlos has always been helpful and is very courteous.


February 29th, 2016

GEOFF, our tech came out and, like all other techs we've had, provided excellent service. We've used other pest control services in the past, but we've been happiest with Fox. They were very accommodating in providing an estimate for vapor barrier replacement as it's something that I know is coming in the future.


February 29th, 2016

Tech Jason was very professional about his job. I would like for him to come back and treat my home.


February 26th, 2016

Carlos and Eric came out today to service our home. They were very professional and courteous. did a great job going around the house with me and making sure everything was checked including under our the house. They replaced several of the traps and made sure we were good with current bags and such. Kudos for their professionalism. They represented your company very well and I look forward to them servicing our house in the future.


February 20th, 2016

We live on a wooded lot and have always struggled to keep spiders, ants and beetles out of our home. Fox Pest Control has done a great job of eliminating "bugs" from within our garage and home. Our technician Geoff was friendly and knowledgeable and provided a pleasant experience.


February 11th, 2016

We live on a wooded lot and have always struggled to keep spiders, ants and beetles out of our home. Fox Pest Control has done a great job of eliminating "bugs" from within our garage and home. Our technician Geoff was friendly and knowledgeable and provided a pleasant experience.


February 10th, 2016

Frank is very friendly and always professional. He always goes that extra step without being asked. I'm very impressed with this whole company.


February 4th, 2016

Their service is outstanding and very professional. My tech's name is GEOFF. They always call before coming out to ensure you know when they are coming. When they arrive, they always double check if you need anything done inside and what your problem areas are. They always give you an update after the service to let you know what they found during the service. I can't recommend them highly enough!


February 1st, 2016

I have received pest services from Fox for almost two years now and I am very happy with the service I receive. My questions are always answered and my service technicians are always on time. Carlos leaves notices informing me of what work he has performed and trouble areas or concerns if he has any. If you are considering pest control then you will want to call Fox Pest Control.


January 29th, 2016

At first I was hesitant to use Fox Pest Control services because I had never heard of them. However, my mind has changed. I see a difference their service is making in controlling my ant problem. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, family and colleagues.


November 21st, 2015

Felt good. The rep was knowledgeable and friendly.


November 12th, 2015

It was good. Company responds to issues if you have any.


November 10th, 2015

We are very happy with Fox Pest Control. They have taken care of all of our needs. The technicians are very knowledgeable and have answered our questions with ease. Thank you Fox Pest Control!


November 9th, 2015

Pest Inspection, and all treatments have been handled by friendly and professional staff. I am sorry I forgot names - they DID leave a positive impression, but I am horrible with names!


October 30th, 2015

fine


October 13th, 2015

Pleased.


September 29th, 2015

I feel that fox is a very reputable company and does a very good job satisfying customer needs.


September 10th, 2015

SO impressed with the service we got from Elbert. He came in explained everything that he was going to do, explained the contract, and did what he said her would do. We are VERY happy with the service we got.


August 19th, 2015

Courteous, informative, and efficient service.


July 1st, 2015

AAA++++ company! They were here within a few hours of my initial call. The serviceman was professional and very friendly. He got straight to work and he worked hard! He was moving appliances and chasing down the bugs. He was not at all "stingy" with his products. He was treating everything and treating everywhere. I never write reviews. He left about an hour ago and I was so impressed I just had to write this. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who asks, and I will never use anyone other than Fox Pest Control from here on out!!!


July 1st, 2015

Professional company and service.


July 1st, 2015

Since I have had Fox Pest Control, I have had a good experience with them. When I had a problem, they came out right away and corrected it. Customer service is good to when I had to call. Just went outside and I see lots of bugs lying on the porch from when my house was sprayed last week. The service is good and I am a happy customer. Thanks for your services.


July 1st, 2015

Very professional organization. Will gladly recommend your services.


September 6th, 2014

Great


June 3rd, 2014

I love my service from Fox. The technicians are polite and friendly. They make an effort to get to know me as a customer in order to provide me with the best care. I recommend them to everyone I know!


April 23rd, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
Carmalita Kovach-Watts
11:31 08 Apr 17
Carlos and Isaiah came out to my house yesterday for an initial visit and I was very pleased with the service I received. They were informative, courteous and professional. I look forward to working with Fox Pest Control.read more
Jason Riddick
Jason Riddick
11:55 07 Apr 17
Awesome service every time.. I think ive had all of their techs come out to my house at one time or another.. you're always gonna get perfect service and a great attitude. I'm with fox for life!!read more
Decebal&Maria Bugariu
Decebal&Maria Bugariu
15:58 03 Apr 17
We've been using Fox Pest Control for almost a year and been very pleased with their service. They are prompt, punctual, and efficient. For the last two quarters, it was Ramon (McAllen, TX ) doing the spraying inside and out the house. He was always polite, attentive to details, and answered my questions about the products used. I will continue to use this company for all my pest control needs and further recommend it.read more
Misty Dahlheimer
Misty Dahlheimer
20:11 07 Mar 17
I've been using Fox Pest for over 6 months now and have loved their service. When I had flees from a friends pet they came inside and did a special service to get rid of the fleas and gave me further help on how to make sure they were gone for good having pets of my own. They also made extra effort to get rid of the ants that had managed to find their way back inside. The people who come to spray are always pleasant and made sure I was satisfied every time. The phone calls I also received to confirm an appointment were always great to remind me of the appointment I had. Highly recommend this pest control service to anyone looking for something more personal and makes a point of satisfying its customers.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718