Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (757) 206-2718

Fox Pest Control Logo
Virginia Beach Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Virginia Beach pest control & extermination service.

Carrollton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Carrollton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Carrollton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Carrollton we've serviced. If you need a Carrollton exterminator, contact us today!

Fox is an awesome company. I called to make an appointment to have one of their techs come out to treat for potential mice and the service rep went out of his way to go through the treatment plans and when he found out I was military he knocked off a ton of money for the initial treatment and the other quarterly treatments. When the tech came out to the house, Ernesto was very polite and thorough with what he was going to do around the house. He spent over 2 hours going through the crawl space and the attics, as well as around the inside and outside of the house. I would recommend this company to anyone.


December 16th, 2016

Elbert was professional through out the whole service and helped me with my concerns. Definitely an easy going guy who is easy to work with and great service. I'd personally recommend the superior to give him a raise and promote him


December 14th, 2016

Satisfied


December 2nd, 2016

Carlos is awesome! Always very professional and eager to tailor service to meet our needs and never pushes unnecessary treatments which is greatly appreciated. Outstanding customer service. Thank you.


November 14th, 2016

I am VERY happy with Fox Pest Control. Always on time with scheduled services and always accommodate my needs quickly whenever I have needed a visit other than the regularly scheduled ones. The technicians are courteous, listen to my needs, and are friendly and professional. Caleb was here on 8/17/16 and he was awesome.


September 26th, 2016

Pleased, as always.


September 16th, 2016

Nesto was really awesome and great with my kids. We had a banana spider that's body was about 5 inches big but about 7+ inches with the legs that he removed for us as well as her nest. My kids asked lots of bug questions and he took the time to explain to them what he was doing and what they were. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that asked.


September 14th, 2016

Good job


August 27th, 2016

Have always been wonderful about treating, come out as fast as they are able if there is ever an issue outside of our regularly scheduled treatments.


August 15th, 2016

Jake was very professional, courteous and informative. My first experience with Fox was on June 30. Today is my second experience and Eric is the same way. I enjoy dealing eth professionals.


August 14th, 2016

I like the guys at Fox, because they always come when I called. And I hate bugs here.


August 14th, 2016

Marcus came and was awesome!! Very helpful! Thank you!


July 28th, 2016

Great responsive business, they always come out within a day or two if I need them. The service technician Mark was courteous and very informative.


July 23rd, 2016

Techs were nice, professional and respectful. Bracken and Jake were early and since I wasn't home yet, they took care of the outside. It's too soon to see if it's effective. Price is reasonable.


July 14th, 2016

Jack and Bracken very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends.


July 14th, 2016

Jake and Brayden, they did a good job and we're nice


July 14th, 2016

Bo did a good job!


July 14th, 2016

Since switching pest control services two months ago, I've been very pleased with Fox. They communicate far better than my last provider and their staff is friendly and accessible. Kudos to Mark for doing a wonderful job and keeping me and my wife informed on what he did and areas of concern. Keep up the good work!


July 14th, 2016

Geeat experience today with Bo, very helpful and polite.


July 14th, 2016

Jake was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Set up all pest control applications in an hour .


July 14th, 2016

Brandon and Austin came out today. Incredibly pleased with their professionalism and politeness. Hope the treatment works, it's our first time!


July 14th, 2016

BO DID A GOOG JOB. VERY COURTEOUS.


July 14th, 2016

Jake was great! The crew was in and out quicker than they promised and gave a better product for a much better price than orkin!


July 14th, 2016

Austin was amazing and incredibly fast! Thank you so much!


July 14th, 2016

Bo done good


July 14th, 2016

Bo was polite and very professional. He explained everything he was going to do prior and then explained it all again when he was finished. Thank you!


July 14th, 2016

Bo and Josh were great!


July 14th, 2016

Very pleasant technician CALEB even helped me with one of my projects before leaving.


July 14th, 2016

Very courteous and helpful


July 9th, 2016

Have not had carpenter bees since you sprayed for then


June 29th, 2016

Always happy with the service provided from fox pest. Tech always giving the extra mile to keep customers happy and provide us with lots of good information. Thanks Mark for your service!!


June 22nd, 2016

Bo and jake came by and were fantastic!


June 20th, 2016

Our first treatment. Brenden and Jake did an awesome job of explaining what they were doing, being courteous with my family and animals, and making us feel like this service was going to take care of our pest issues. Don't think they could have done any better... left a great impression..look forward to our next service.


June 20th, 2016

Great


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was very professional and thorough. I'm pleased with service provided.


June 20th, 2016

Eric was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. He took the time to listen to my husbands concerns and went the extra mile to assure him that he would use a pesticide that the rain would not wash away. He was both professional and efficient. We also had a visit from a neighbor who was considering your services and we gave him the same information and answered his questions about your service and products. I hope he NIW enlists your service. Sincerely, Donna Harrison


June 20th, 2016

First time I have used your company. The tech Cale was on time and very respectful. He is good at his job and took care of everything that was needed.I will continue to use your company. Thank you Trish


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was awesome! he was extremely informative and helped out with our ant problem in a very timely manor


June 20th, 2016

Caleb was great. He explained all that you did and what to expect on the next visit.


June 20th, 2016

The techs we had were Caleb and Gage. They were great. Very efficient and really explained the treatments and chemicals they were using for our service. So far no ants!! Yay!


June 18th, 2016

Everyone has been great! and the treatment is working well.


June 17th, 2016

Carlos & Michael were great today! They listened and addressed each concern I had. They were professional, quick and efficient. I would absolutely recommend Fox to all of my friends and neighbors. If you're considering a pest control company you won't be disappointed hiring this amazing team!


June 15th, 2016

Bo did a good job and my dogs liked him, also!


June 13th, 2016

Caleb was great and got the job done quick :)


June 13th, 2016

Great first time experience! Arrived on time and performed service the same day. Caleb answered all my questions and concerns and was very respectful.


June 13th, 2016

I have been with this company for a year. Always have timely, pleasant techs. Last time, Andrew was here. Very nice, polite young man.


June 13th, 2016

Caleb was very prompt and did the job effectively. He answered all our questions and was friendly.


June 13th, 2016

Very thorough, very professional, the service tech - Celeb, is a compliment to the company.


June 13th, 2016

Fox came to us after our new home was built in chesapeake va. They gave us a good deal on pest control services. All technicians have been extremely helpful and well mannered. If we have any problems we just call and they come and take care of it. Mark was the last tech to visit our house and he did a great job. Thanks Fox Pest Control Service Employees. Doug and Robin Klotzbach


June 7th, 2016

First was introduced to Fox pest control by Laken Kennington. After a year he revisited our home to see if we were still happy with our current pest control (Orkin). We were not. It was perfect timing. We switched the next day. That day we were serviced by Fox. Marcus our tech was very nice and thorough. Looking forward to working with these guys! The work ethic shows.


June 6th, 2016

Caleb and Markus did a fantastic job today! Professional and friendly!


June 6th, 2016

Great Service- the appointment setter was very professional - service Tech Gabe came out and explained in detail what was done- again very professional- would highly recommend this company based on my experience with them


June 6th, 2016

Great experience today with Andrew. He was very professional and detailed oriented.


June 6th, 2016

Very nice! Our tech Marcus was very knowledgeable about what he was doing! He made sure to explain everything and he answered any questions I had! Thank you!!


June 6th, 2016

Very pleased with these guys. Marcus and Andrew were great!


June 6th, 2016

I singed up for maintance every two months. Was very happy with serviceman


June 2nd, 2016

So far we have been very happy with Fox Pest Control. We started a year contract with the company a couple weeks ago and they came out to do they're initial treatment. Our tech was Alex and he was very informative and professional. He took a great deal of time treating our house and answering any of the questions we had. So far we have been happy with our service and would recommend them.


June 2nd, 2016

Bo is the tech that came to my home to 'de-bug' it. Great guy, good at his job. Answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. Very happy with the service! Bo has a GREAT sense of humor! Excellent experience!


May 30th, 2016

The inspection was scheduled very conveniently for us and our Tech Jalen did a great job with it and explaining us all about it. He did more than we expected!


May 30th, 2016

Alex performed his work well, while being very polite and professional. We are very satisfied with the work performed.


May 27th, 2016

FOX Pest Control is a really great company. Gabe visited us this time and he was very sweet and efficient. I will be using them for a long time!


May 25th, 2016

Bo was awesome did everything that we talked about and even put up with my crazy kids and dogs


May 23rd, 2016

Caleb was here today and did a great service! Great company!


May 23rd, 2016

CALEB and GEOFF were great! We had our first treatment recently and their service was wonderful! I would recommend Fox - great employees!


May 23rd, 2016

We had the best service from Carlos and Bracken. They were quick and friendly and professional. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Great guys and great service!


May 23rd, 2016

I ordered service on Saturday and on Monday evening, Tevin was laying down my initial treatment. He was very professional. He surveyed the property and welcomed my input before starting the applications. He was very knowledgeable of the products and answered all my questions. He was genuinely concerned about the welfare of my dog while laying down the applications, yet assured me they are pet safe after the application is applied. We buy a product because of a need or desire...Friendly and Knowledgeable service is the reason we generally return or keep coming back. I will recommend Fox Pest Control to my neighbors.


May 23rd, 2016

Carlos and Gabe were very professional. Let's just hope they got rid of the ants!


May 23rd, 2016

Elbert Jones did his first service today in our house, well job done, very professional, we are satisfied and look forward to continue having his service as per contract


May 23rd, 2016

Fox Pest Control does a great job. They were quick to respond when we first called them and they have followed up on schedule since. They have done a great job of getting rid of the water bugs and other various things that were in the house.


May 23rd, 2016

Overall experience is still pending given the lack of phone call advising us they were coming; lack of coming when promised. I will take a wait and see, and determine if they can make up for previous bad service.


May 19th, 2016

Technician showed up within the allotted time frame and was knowledgeable. He explained products and process. The technician was Gabe and he was very helpful.


May 16th, 2016

I'm a new customer to Fox Pest and can't say enough about Marcus. He's a true professional! I felt very comfortable asking questions, all of which he quickly addressed. He was very patient as I showed him some of the pest we had encountered and even pointed out a hornet's nest we had not seen! Being new to the area, Marcus gave me some idea of the typical pests we may encounter but I feel confident having service from Fox Pest will definitely help. Thanks for the wonderful service Marcus!


May 11th, 2016

I would recommend Fox to anyone! They came out to spray for ants today just as I pulled up with a car load of groceries. Not only did Mark & Carlos do a professional job with the spraying, they carried my groceries in!! We have used Fox for about a year now. Very respectful employees. Always a pleasure to deal with. Albert is awesome too.


April 13th, 2016

Jason is an AMAZING tech! He is very personable, knowledgable and just an all around NICE guy!! Very thorough and worth the service!


March 28th, 2016

pretty good prices to have your whole home serviced ! I had a lot of wasps nests outside my home and Elbert got rid of those and sprayed the inside of my home as well. Great customer service !


March 28th, 2016

They are reasonably priced and have done a great job so far. Always show up when they are supposed to and get things taken care of quickly. ERIC is a great tech. That man deserves more money.


March 28th, 2016

Carlos was very friendly and professional. He let me know what he did, and assured me that everything looked good as far as pests. I've had issues in the past with scheduling but the techs are always great.


March 28th, 2016

Very professional


March 12th, 2016

Eric and Carlos were professional and friendly. Finished their work in a timely manner.


February 29th, 2016

Technician was pleasant and very professional. A very nice man.


February 29th, 2016

Fox pest control is one of the best pest control companies I know of. Marquel, one of their technicians is very kind and polite at all times . I give this company an A+


February 29th, 2016

Elbert was awesome. Super kind and helpful. He even helped me move an old large TV as I am in the process of moving. He went above and beyond!


February 29th, 2016

-


February 29th, 2016

Carlos is a stand up guy. He's serviced our home recently and all the critters have been scared off. Fox Pest Control has treated us well during the almost 1 year relationship we've had. Try 'em out.


February 26th, 2016

Mark came by today and was excellent in his service and respect for us. He worked diligently and completed his inspection without any issues. We have been using Fox Pest for about 9 months and they are always professional. They are certainly worth looking into if you want a dedicated, genuine company to perform thorough inspections and give you excellent service.


February 25th, 2016

Very professional


February 10th, 2016

Thanks to Mark for offering his service. He and the "lady" with him had a great personality and service. We were not asking for inside service on this visit, and he still made the offer of asking was the inside of the house without problems. We were very appreciative of his asking, due to issues in the past with Roaches. Thanks again for the service.


February 9th, 2016

At first it was good price and good service. But after a couple of services it just kept getting worse. From the technician coming late or coming at a different than they were suppose to. Late like 8 pm at night. No respect to the time request or considerate to the limited time period that I have available. Even the meeting with the manager he still hasn't showed up yet it is now 7 pm. When they come when I'm not there I spoke to them over the phone and when I got home they did not follow my directions at all. They also have some customer service representatives that lied saying the technician is on his way even though he is still working at another house. They are not readily available as they say they are.


November 9th, 2015

The technician that came out for my initial visit, (sorry I do not remember his name) was outstanding! The company followed up and he came back for a follow up to get rid of some fleas who had taken up residence in our yard. Overall outstanding service. I will recommend Fox to my friends!


September 25th, 2015

I do notice a decrease in the amount of insects around the house, however, last time you guys came out no one cleared the spider webs from our windows. The windows are still covered in webs and I thought that was something that is done every time you guys come out. I am overall happy with the service but wish that was done last time.


September 12th, 2015

Grateful ! I really appreciate the professionalism and compassion shown to my family. Tucker was a great non pressured sales person. The two people who performed the service were accurate, professional, and efficient. They are the ideal Pest control company. My only disappointment was that I didn't notice a true depiction of what I consider America to be, Diverse. This company was really one sided. I thank a really long term company today should be diverse and represent all races.


July 31st, 2015

Love Fox Pest Control! They always do such a great job!


July 1st, 2015

Fox Pest Control has been nothing but professional from the first contact we had with them. They were not pushy with the sales pitch which was a plus. The office staff is nice and we appreciate the call before the quarterly service is scheduled. The technician is always courteous and friendly. We would recommend them to our friends and neighbors.


July 1st, 2015

They care about their customers. They also do a great job!


July 1st, 2015

I signed up with Fox Pest Control over a year ago. The technicians have been to my house on regularly scheduled visits (about 4 times a year) to check the termite monitors and treat for insects as needed. I recently had to call them to come back to my house because after doing some painting in the four rooms in the front house, I began to see 4 different types of bugs in my kitchen and den. The customer service was excellent from the person taking the call to the technician making the call and treating the rooms in my house. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a pest control company.


July 1st, 2015

I was satisfied with my service


June 23rd, 2014

Kyle and Erin were very courteous, friendly, and professional. My only reason for not giving a 10 is because of the time of night they initiated the service. If it had been earlier in the day I could have asked more questions. However I would still recommend Fox pest control to family and friends.


June 3rd, 2014

My technician is always very nice and knowledgeable. Price for service is good.


April 25th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Angel McDougle
Angel McDougle
12:42 14 Oct 17
When the gentleman came to my door a few months go I jumped all over it. The price was great and he customer service was beyond excellent! At first I wasn't happy with the treatment because I was still seeing a lot of activity especially in my garage. When it came time for them to come back out I explained my dissatisfaction and the gentleman said that he would mix the spray stronger and now I haven't seen anything! The only thing I have seen in my garage now are a few dead bugs! I'm giving them a 5 start rating because they have the best customer service I have ever seen, they listen to your concerns, and they fix them. I will be a lifelong customer as long as they stay the same.read more
Lisa Driscoll
Lisa Driscoll
21:27 13 Sep 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my home twice and each experience was pleasant. We have now signed a contract for service and I'll be so happy for my bug issues to be history. Carlos was super friendly and professional. A nice team of people to work with and feel comfortable having in your home. Recommend their services highly!!read more
Kat Diehl
Kat Diehl
02:15 24 Jul 17
Fox Pest Control has come out to my house twice and both times were professional and quick. Mike P did a great job and was very friendly. The prices are reasonable for all the work they put in. I recommend calling to set up an appointment if you have a quick need or just to do routine maintenance like we like to do.read more
Shawn Drake
Shawn Drake
14:40 15 Jul 17
Thoroughly impressed with the service we've gotten from these guys thus far. Spoke to Brent yesterday to sign up and he took the time to not only walk me through the service, but answer all of my questions along the way. He was going to have the service done that day, but I had to leave, so this morning Matt showed up bright and early as scheduled and thoroughly treated our home, inside and out. These guys have been great so far!read more
Rosanna Kalule
Rosanna Kalule
21:20 14 Jul 17
Matt was my technician today and he was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Matt sprayed all areas of my home today and did an fantastic job. He asked about my concerns as well. I highly recommend this company.read more
Shanaz Ahmadi
Shanaz Ahmadi
19:13 23 Jun 17
Nathan L. just did an awesome job performing my routine service. He was very thorough, asked me pertinent questions, and had great customer service. He even knocked down a forming wasp nest on the side of the house that I didn't notice. Nathan also treated a trail of ants that were hard to see and showed me how they react to the bait. A true professional!read more
David Glover
David Glover
18:00 10 Jun 17
Today was our first service appointment after signing on with Fox pest control. They do a very thorough job. I can't say I've experienced this in the past with other companies, all of whom had been national brands. Mike was technician assigned to the job, Jose is the representative I sealed the deal with today...and got a same day appointment as well. These guys are first class!read more
John Reshard
John Reshard
20:03 26 May 17
Tara and Brianna arrived within the scheduled appointment time and both were very courteous, professional and thorough throughout the house and outside. I was very pleased with their performance and demeanor. Hope to see them again on the next visit. We use a pest control service as a preventative measure and have no specific problems at all so I will reserve comment on quality of product for now.read more
Mike Ebey
Mike Ebey
01:03 26 May 17
This is my initial post for Tara and the Fox Pest Control group. I will follow up in a year after the service period is complete. I can say they are nice people and carry themselves well. I will see if their products work like they say, if they do I will consider renewing, if not, then I will move on. Until a year from now.read more
Victoria Harvey
Victoria Harvey
22:27 24 May 17
I received awesome customer service from Pest Control Technician "D'Vonte" today. During this initial service, he arrived earlier than expected and was very professional. He ensured that all of my concerns and needs were addressed. He explained every detail of the service I was receiving and he ensured I knew what was going to occur over the next 30 days. Outstanding Service.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Virginia Beach!

About Us

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Virginia Beach for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Virginia Beach locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Virginia Beach pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Virginia Beach. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(757) 206-2718